Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Everything was great.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was clean. A few steps from the subway. Room was good size for European standards. Staff was extremely nice. Breakfast was very good and affordable. Parking was a few blocks away. All in was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by ARUN

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location (next to metro station). Hotel staff were very nice & helpful. Clean rooms & we had a pleasant stay. Hope to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Location: Location was perfectly located for transportation.
It was a nice place to stay especially on long vacation. The staff were really nice.
4 out of 5
by MarkB from Yorkshire, UK

Great hotel, excellent for metro, so-so locally

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good city hotel for short break in Milan. Immediate locality has very little to offer but quick access to many Milan sights and attractions. Parking very limited : make sure you book if you need it. Breakfast absolutely brilliant value at €4. Staff really friendly and helpful. Will happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It is okay hotel. Close to a metro train is a big plus.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence D

Good value and great location

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, right next to Metro stop. Quiet area, but several good restaurants close by. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was not included with my Hotels.com rate, but apparently it is for some rates. In any case, it was only 4 euros and well worth it. The beds weren't the best, kind of hard, but not too bad. Did not like the hard pillows though. A/C worked good (rare in Italy/Europe from my experience).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's more of a 3.0 star hotel and not a 4.5 star hotel. The service wasn't great and the condition of the hotel was quite poor and definitely not worth the amount I had to pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location close to metro

Posted May 11, 2017
The room is cramped and hot, very hard mattress gave me back ache. The AC never worked. The breakfast very basic and the coffee is always cold. The front desk staff were not helpful at all, they would not recommend anything. I do not know how this place get the 4 stars rating?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were welcoming, helpful and very kind. The hotel and room was very nice and I will happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient and affordable

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great location within few steps from the metro station - 10 min ride to Duomo. Rooms are large by European standards, clean and convenient. Staff helpful and polite. Would definitely stay again.