Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JoungEun from Australia

amazing stay in Milan

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience to stay in Molise 2. good public transportation, amazing cafe in front of the hotel and fantastic service from the staff. the staff are very friendly and nice. I recommend this hotel to everyone who's gonna visit Milan.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Kerry

My short stay in Milan

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a two day stay, saw a lot of Milan, had lovely food and the weather was great
1 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by G Anne from Georgia

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a late reservation, hut they were very accommodating and helpful. The room was small, but clean, and the bathroom was big for the room. There was a bit of a mosquito problem, so I was bit several times. The pizza place across the street was incredible.
4 out of 5
by James from Italy

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Cozy Hotel. A lot of food around to go to. Even late at night, Clean friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel molise

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Stood here for two nights, came from california to see a concert, the area wasnt to great. Not much around about 20mins from city center. The hotel service was day and night when i checked in the lady was helpful but at night the service desk was very rude. Hotel was so noisey you can literally hear conversations from few floors below. The had there ac system off and it was pretty hot i went and complained and said this is what i payed for. There response was we dont have it on this time of the year. I wouldnt stay here again not good experience.
5 out of 5
by Michael B. from United States

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The service and the comfort of the room were great, but the surrounding neighborhood was a bit sketchy. Overall though, a great place to stay if you need to catch an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molise Hotel, Milan

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels
The room was very small but clean and comfortable, the hotel very easily accessible from the train station though less from the airport, where we came from. The neighbourhood is shabby . In spite of all that, it was fine for our one night stay, because of the excellent service, cleanliness and very good breakfast that was served.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Service Was Wonderful!

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
Simone at the front desk was quite fluent in English and exceptionally friendly and helpful (his local restaurant recommendations were spot on for quality, fun, and affordability). The breakfast was delicious-- we even had fresh blueberries to go with our yogurt! The nearby gelateria, Pixy, was a great treat and the close by supermarket a godsend. Location was quiet and convenient-- a mere 15 minutes by taxi to the Linate Airport and an easy tram ride to the Duomo at the heart of town.