Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel - excellent service and pizza in downstairs bar. All staff friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by Matt from Devon, UK

Night on the sofa!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Due to a flood in my colleagues room the receptionist said She and I would have to share a room, with a double bed! Unfortunately due to arriving late and an large exhibition being on there was nothing else in the area available. I ended up sleeping on a sofa in the old office, give the hotel their due they did what they could to make it comfortable although the sleep I had was a little unpleasant. The worst part was there hardly being any breakfast available, we came down at 7.30am but there was very little left, bit of a shame after such a poor night. I'm sure with a proper room the hotel would have been nice, the staff were great think I was a little unlucky. Still, its something to tell the grand kids!!!
5 out of 5
by Horst from Nn

Perfekt

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Alles nahezu perfekt
3 out of 5
by Markus

Solides Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist gemessen an dem günstigem Preis ok. Alles ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Was mir aufgefallen ist, dass es keine Deckenbeleuchtung in meinem Zimmer gab, und die Nachttischleuchten relativ dunkel waren. Keine Minibar. Insgesamt solide, netter Service, durchschnittliches Hotel. Frühstück ebenfalls durchschnittlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비로서는 괜찮으나 시설이 너무 낙후되어 있음.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
독일에 있는 호텔이라고 평가할 수 없을 정도 임. 평균적인 독일호텔의 수준에 못 미치는 시설로 당황하였으며, 옆방과의 방음시설이 매우 좋치않아 심지어 코고는 소리도 들릴 정도 임. 전시회 기간임에도 불구하고 가격은 저렴한 상태 임.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
lange Wartezeiten an der Reception, ebenso im Restaurant, Personal war höflich, aber überlastet. Zimmer: Dusche zu klein, Beleuchtung fehlte im Flur und an der Decke, warmes Wasser war ab und zu weg (gar kein Wasser), Thermostat an der Heizung gab Geräusche ab, die am Schlafen hinderten, beim Frühstück musste man lange auf das Nachlegen ausgegangener Lebensmittel warten - trotz Aufforderung.
1 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Santiago, Chile

No lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mala experiencia, mal servicio en general, desayuno malo, atencion de restorant malo, una sola persona para atender, recepcion, restorant y necesidad de la habtacion. Muy mala ubicacion, lejos de ciudad, restorant, taxis ni bus.
3 out of 5
by Bernhard from Dossenheim

Angemessenes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Für den Preis war das Hotel in Ordnung. Das Frühstück war gut, der Parkplatz recht groß, aber die Zimmer leider sehr hellhörig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zimmer schön, Bad schon älter

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: kostenlose Parkplätze am Haus, Zimmer schön
Cons: Das Badezimmer könnte ein kleines Update brauchen und einen funktionsfähigen Abzug.
Die Zimmer sind sehr freundlich, sauber und ruhig. Das Badezimmer allerdings sind schon älter und ohne funktionierenden Abzug und Fenster etwas muffig und riechen unangenehm.
3 out of 5
by Silvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels