Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel for a great price.

Posted May 22, 2017
Quick check in and check out. Nice pool. Breakfast selections were good. Limited on day 2 though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Terrible bedding, No blanket only a sheet and bed cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice weekend away

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient
Grandson was in a play so we stayed in this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti Mi

Pool not working= Disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: cleanliness and repairs
Location: It is right next to the airport. There is an air zoo museum close by. There are a few malls pretty close by and plenty of eateries.
If the pool had been working this would have been a decent deal. Part of the reason I booked the hotel was for the pool. The elevator was broken so thankfully I was on the main floor. When I walked into the room, there was a shoe in my room. This made me seriously question the cleanliness of the room. The refridgerator was not clean so I didn't use it. The tub didn't drain well so I had to take a shower standing in 4" of water. I had to sign a waiver that if someone smoked in my room I would have to pay $200, you guessed it, my room smelled like stale smoke.... Like I said it was not a bad place to stay and the pool would have made it so much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold water

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Water in the pool was very very cold which was a very big disappointment for my kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled like someone was smoking pot the first night we stayed. The second night there were kids running back and forth up stairs. Around 10:45 housekeeping came and asked if we were leaving we said yes at 12 noon checkout time. Housekeeping came back again at 11:45 and asked if we were leaving. We said yes in 15 mins.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay up until my last day. I found out that I was bitten by bed bugs. I suggest that they spray their rooms more so that there won't be a infestation
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

What a mess

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was out of order - this is the second time that Hotels.com has stuck us in a hotel that was under construction or amenities were out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Wonderful close to airport uber is a excellent way to get around