Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked through Expedia

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We were booked for 4 nights , when we arrived we found out that our room was for handicapped people which means no comfortable chairs to sit in. we were not informed of this when we booked the room.Neither Expedia nor hotel management would put us in another room. Moral of the story is don't use Expedia for booking rooms!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff helpful and friendly. Would recommend for a stop over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room mediocre.... breakfast disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was "just ok".....tv was mediocre..... channels offered poor.... biggest complaint was free continental breakfast.... selection was so poor.... basically make your own toast.... muffins and dry cereal... we chose to go down the road and pay for a decent breakfast. Not happy with this stay. Stayed 2 nights.. then upon checkout I stood by the desk for 5 minutes.... to turn in my cards.. no one came... I walked away. A very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
was no smoking but room smelt of cigarette smoke. needs revamp-chuip in sink. good location.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The continental breakfast is available but not outstanding; frozen waffles and a toaster.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
fairly standard super 8 Clean and comfotable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Good for one night

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub had very weak jets, barely moved the water. Breakfast was awful, do not use the toaster waffles, so yucky. But room was decent price and clean. Front desk staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017
Dear Angela, Thank you for your review of our motel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our free continental breakfast. We offer a variety of options so that we can cater to a wide range of different tastes. And we are always trying to improve our operations so we will look into different and new options for our breakfast. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great price.... clean, comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly. No complaints!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your positive review. Room cleanliness and customer service are our primary goals and we are glad to hear that our hard work is paying off. We hope to see you again soon!