Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Top hotel vooral personeel aan de receptie en in het restaurant dikke pluim , zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Klasse Hotel für Paris/Disneyland-Ausflug.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Ausstattung.
Cons: Einfahrt in die TG ins 2. UG war sehr steil, dadurch setzte unser Wagen direkt auf. Frühstücksangebot könnte ansprechender dargeboten werden.
Location: In der unmittelbaren Umgebung kann man nichts unternehmen. Das Hotel eignet sich perfekt für Auflüge mittels RER nach Paris oder Disneyland.
Wir haben uns spontan entschieden, über Silvester/Neujahr nach Paris ins Disneyland zu fahren. Auf der Suche nach einem Hotel hatten wir nach den üblichen Vergleichen das Holiday Inn ausgewählt. Zum Zimmer: Wir buchten ein Standard-Doppel-Zimmer inkl. Frühstück. Im Hotel angekommen, haben wir ein Zimmer auf der 4. Etage erhalten mit Blick über den künstlichen See. Dieses Zimmer war sehr ruhig, sauber, schön und relativ neu ausgestattet. Bad war klein aber vollkommen okay mit super Regendusche, Toilette war separat. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ließ keine Wünsche für den gebuchten Standard offen: Flat-TV, Mini-Bar mit Non-Alcoholic-Getränken, Wasserkocher mit Instantkaffee und Tee, Sessel, ein kleiner Tisch sowie ein Schreibtisch mit Drehstuhl. Zum Service: Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zum Frühstück: Nichts außergewöhnliches, aber für den gebuchten Standard in Frankreich in Ordnung. Es wurde bis zum Schluss immer frisch nachgelegt. Tiefgarage: Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist und haben dieses für 12€/Nacht in die TG des Hotels abgestellt. Leider ist die Abfahrt in das 2. UG für tief fliegende Sportflitzer ungeeignet, denn wir sind unmittelbar aufgesetzt. Daher unser Tip: Im 1. UG bleiben. In der unmittelbaren Umgebung würde ich den Wagen übrigens nicht abstellen. Lage: Für uns entscheiden war die Nähe zum RER. Für den abendlichen Spaziergang ist das Umfeld nicht geeignet. Nachts wird der Hoteleingang nur über die Nachtklingel geöffnet, was ich durchaus verstehen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in unschöner Umgebung

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit. Gute Lage. Frühstück war super.
Cons: Größere Kissen.
Location: S. Oben
Wir haben zwei Nächte dort verbracht und waren in Disneyland. Vom Hotel sind es nur 15 km nach Paris und ca 20 km nach Disneyland. Es war sehr angenehm im Hotel, Zimmer Größe war okay, Parkplatz in Tiefgarage (etwas eng) kostet pro Tag 12€. Ausblick war leider nicht schön, Dach mit Belüftungsanlagen gegenüber - etwas laut bei offenem Fenster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel is in a great location for Paris and Disney. After a long day at Disney the short walk to the hotel is a big plus! The hotel staff were extremely helpful throughout the stay. The breakfast was well stocked and the hot and cold breakfast had everything you would expect/want. The RER is about €4.95 single to Disney and less than €4 to Paris both are only twenty minute journeys. Hotel is finished to a high modern level. The staff and the location are the main selling points but could not fault anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly hotel close to train station

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Train station just across the road to get to Disneyland and/or Paris city centre. Rooms are warm (we went in cold November), clean and modern. Not a lot to see immediately around hotel, didn't see any supermarkets or shops nearby for snacks / water but didn't really look much as brought own food and drink. Overall a pleasant stay, no problems!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gurmeet from Bangalore, India

Very gud location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very gud hotel. Located just opposite to metro which makes it easy to connect to the main city. Very big mall in 2 min distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

Hotel agréable propre et lumineux

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: La chambre était spacieuse
Cons: Aucune amélioration .tout était parfait
Location: Le parking devrait être gratuit
Très bien accueillie et renseigne à l'arrivé.non bruyant.petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This was a nice hotel in a good location between Central Paris and Disneyland. The hotel itself is clean and staff are really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice surrounding easy access to train station.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
One problems was my pick up and drop off to and from the airport was late. And I had to pay €70 extra to the driver which I was prepared for.