Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

better than we expected

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is very nice and in excellent condition. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean, relaxing.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: NA
Location: Frankly, it was our stop on the way to Notre Dame.
The desk clerk went out of his way to deal with an Expedia problem when he could easily have said "Not my problem. call someone else." The room was clean and the bed felt great after a long day of flying/driving. The room was quiet and you couldn't have asked for a better Interstate hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lane from Bartlett

Great hotel at value price

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations - very clean, helpful staff, comfortable bed. I travel a lot for work and if I'm in this area, I'll definitely stay here again. Only drawback is I had to get on the highway and travel about 15 minutes for dinner but if that's the only downside, I'll take it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yee from Troy MI

I'll book this hotel again!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay! Great price, clean room and the breakfast is good! Staff is friendly. Loves it when It has a refrigerator and a microwave in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nicely situated hotel close to the highway.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, well run.
Location: Loved the dunes, easy access to highway for ND games.
Nice folks, clean rooms. Gym, pool and sauna were quite nice. We did have a small problem with the heat in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Es war alles in Ordnung und sehr leicht zu finden. Für uns war es der 1. Stop nach dem Flug, haben uns sehr auf das Hotel gefreut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
All king suites face a busy road, must drive to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Arvada

Sofa bed really uncomfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and pool, but we were given a sofa bed for the kids instead of two queen beds in the room. The sofa bed was horribly uncomfortable and my kids had a terrible nights sleep. We should have changed rooms to have two beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Cons: Construction at the I-80 exit caused frustration.
Location: Property and surrounding area was kept in nice condition. Conveniently located near shops / gas stations / etc.
Nice clean hotel for the price. Conveniently located less than 1/4 mile off I-80. Property and surrounding area was kept in nice condition. Breakfast was light but nice for the price and included in the room rate.