Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, NY

Great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Easy to find, lots to do in the area. Good restaurants nearby.
Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Hotel was clean and beds very comfortable. Desk clerk, Christine, directed us to a very nice restaurant that was very reasonable.We would highly reccomend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy on/off the interstate highway. Clean.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Everything we needed for an overnight stay when on the road.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Pennsylvania

Very nice

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than we expected

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is very nice and in excellent condition. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by tawney from california

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and neat. The bed was too firm for me . the staff was very nice . it is the best hotel in the area that I have tried.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean, relaxing.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: NA
Location: Frankly, it was our stop on the way to Notre Dame.
The desk clerk went out of his way to deal with an Expedia problem when he could easily have said "Not my problem. call someone else." The room was clean and the bed felt great after a long day of flying/driving. The room was quiet and you couldn't have asked for a better Interstate hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lane from Bartlett

Great hotel at value price

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations - very clean, helpful staff, comfortable bed. I travel a lot for work and if I'm in this area, I'll definitely stay here again. Only drawback is I had to get on the highway and travel about 15 minutes for dinner but if that's the only downside, I'll take it
4 out of 5
by Yee from Troy MI

I'll book this hotel again!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay! Great price, clean room and the breakfast is good! Staff is friendly. Loves it when It has a refrigerator and a microwave in the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nicely situated hotel close to the highway.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, well run.
Location: Loved the dunes, easy access to highway for ND games.
Nice folks, clean rooms. Gym, pool and sauna were quite nice. We did have a small problem with the heat in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Es war alles in Ordnung und sehr leicht zu finden. Für uns war es der 1. Stop nach dem Flug, haben uns sehr auf das Hotel gefreut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.