Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff is amazing. Quick to airport. Cool shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa Cal

Great hotel, has shuttle to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: said it all above
Location: Visited my son and family
Called for the shuttle, it was already there so no waiting. They had entertainment when I arrived in the evening. Room had free (2) bottles of water. I know right!!!! normally they have a note saying 3.00 for water. Great coffee for the morning. Showers are clean and large. Really nice hotel. Staff was always so helpful. I had my 3 grandchildren meet me in the morning so they can go swimming in the indoor pool. No one said a thing to me at all so the kids enjoyed the pool went upstairs to get cleaned up . It was a great experience at the hotel. Breakfast had an omelet it was excellent and only like 8.00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Nice hotel close to Portland airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Stayed at hotel because flight into Portland was scheduled in after 10 pm. All OK until fire alarm went off after 1 am. Everyone evacuated the building,, stood around until alarm went off & then went back in. Never saw any hotel staff inside or out so finally went back to bed. Staff in the morning knew there was a fire alarm but didn't know why or why no staff involved in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Modern decor
Cons: A band on saturday
Location: Everything is nearby. All within walking distance.
Very friendly staff. Nice bar & entertainent. Close to shopping , eating , etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many stores / restaurants

Posted May 8, 2017
Would definitely stay here again, the room was comfortable and what sold me even more was that it was around the same area as a small shopping area, such as Target and even IKEA! Nice location, and they even offer a free shuttle ride to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Needed close proximity to airport

Posted May 4, 2017
Really liked the modern vibe to this hotel. Everything was very clean and new and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near PDX

Posted May 1, 2017
The Aloft at Cascade Station is so modern trendy. If you like modern trendy, stay here. The live music in the lobby was a pleasant surprise, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aloha, or

Return visitor

Posted Apr 29, 2017
My third stay here was as smooth and uneventful as the others. At this price point, a Continental breakfast should be included. Wild bunny in parking lot a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great hotel; easy check in and out. Loved the numerous outlet in the room. Will definitely stay here again :)
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Love the Aloft PDX

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay when heading out of town. Great shuttle service. Begins the vacation in a stress free comfortable way. Lots of good restaurants in the area.