Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall it's an alright place to stay if you're just there to sleep. The hot tub was empty which was too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Close to Hillsboro and not far from the coast

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed at the hotel two nights. In joyed the pool and morning breakfast. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Posted Sep 19, 2016
my room was big, clean,quiet....good breakfast, nice staff, had a pool and spa which I did not have chance to use....would recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayden, Idaho

Hotel was clean, sharp TV. No breakfast served,

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Arrived around 4pm to check in, no one around, rang the bell 4 times and no one came. Called the hotel and a lady answered, I said we were at the desk to check and she came from back room. She cheched the computer and said we had no rev. I showed her my copy and finely she gave us a room. Went to room opened door and it looked like a bomb went off. Went back to desk and told lady, she looked at it and was really crapppy to wife and I but gave us another room. U have a problem there. Paul Binfield
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean, pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy parking, nice free breakfast. Accommodated our early check-in needs.
My wife and I stayed one night here with our one-year-old. The room was extraordinarily clean, quiet, and pleasantly comfortable. Plenty of room for our pack-and-play to be set up, and it was a clean, safe place for the kid to crawl around on the floor. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. Great experience overall, particularly for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

We had a pleasant stay while at a baseball camp.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Price, comfort, amenities, free breakfast, pool
Cons: fix the hot-tub or remove it from the website!
Location: location is near wineries, and the routes to good shopping are close by. Not too far off I-5 either.
We checked in late for 2 nights while participating at a baseball scout showcase. Although the hot tub was out-of-service, the pool was a pleasant relief from the heat of the day and allowed for some exercise after sitting for so long while driving. I wish they'd take the hot-tub off the web-site as some us really look forward to one, and if its been out of service for months(as this one has been) you should take it off as an option. It was a decent place for sure, with restaurants nearby, and most amenities you'd need nearby too. I'd go back there in a second if we return to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Disc golf course close by
Nice hotel close to lodge in town. Played disc golf at the lodge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Okay hotel bad smell, needs updating. Not much on breakfast menu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The pool and helpful staff.
Cons: New bed would be nice.
Location: Movie theatre, free concerts, plus good eats and drinks at McMenamins which is just across the street.
Next enough budget hotel with a free breakfast that was satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Terrible Experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The place smelled like smoke, it was dirty, the hair dryer sparked on my hair burning it, the fire alarms went off at 2:30 AM and woke the children up scared. There pool was closed. Horrible stay!