Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Met our needs...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Convenient location, walking distance to the beach. We were only in the area very late at night or very early in the morning. Felt very safe here.
Clean, comfortable beds along with clean linens for the bath room. Great hot shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Raj who is a manager is very friendly and very helpful to give information. My plane was delayed and I arrived very late.He allowed me to check out late until mid day but I have to get going so I didn't . Hotel is easy to find and close to the beach about 10 mins walk but it is very basic.Good enough for 1 night or budget traveller who just need a room to sleep and take showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty much a dive.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: leaving it.
Cons: someone could care.
filthy room loud window air bathroom disgraceful analog tiny crappy tv. no amenities. lousy wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Close to beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place! Very cute and laidback, the beach is minutes away walk. Had a good visit. Great price! Wonderful area! Definitely will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I felt the person at the desk was rather rude. The place was in desperate need of repairs.
3 out of 5
by Nancy et François from Victoriaville

Correct

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Arriver vers midi et super on a eu la chambre aussitôt pour le reste chambre très petite évier à hauteur de très très petite personne piscine remplie de terre :( manque de frotâge au ménage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills motel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
No frills motel. Served its purpose. We only need a room for the night for a last hurrah trip of the summer. Attractions were all within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It smelled like smoke. Much more delapitated than expected per puctures. But close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from magog

Hotel passable et quand meme proche de la plage

Posted Aug 24, 2016
L'hotel est assez vieux et a besoin de renovation surtout pour le prix des chambres! Le personnel fait un bon bouleau! La proximiter des services etait bien !