Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port orchard, United States of America

Posted Oct 27, 2016
5 minutes to the Max line. Perfect if you want to go into town and have a few!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Updated, large room and bathroom
Location: good
Updated decor, big room and bathroom, overall comfortable. There were 4 car break ins in the parking lot during our stay. Security cameras are not working and employees didn't bother letting us know about it which made me feel like it was an inside job. We only knew because a guest who had his car broken into told us to be careful not to leave anything in the car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Handicap accessible room was wonderful.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
My mother and father were able to get around the room and bathroom with their walkers with no trouble. Very clean and very nice looking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pw

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great room, TV, AC. Poor customer service: -afew front desk staff lacked knowledge of the shuttle bus and not friendly in accommodating customers. Need more customer service training.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Stayed in a handicap excess able room. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Had a great experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We stayed in town for business. The rooms were nice clean and big. Staff was very nice. The hotel had many places to eat around it in walking distance and a Walmart. Only thing I'd like to see different at the hotel is for bacon to be served with breakfast instead of only sausage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great place to stay got business

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean up to date rooms nice people to deal with in the hotel.
Cons: No buisness center I'm sorry but a stand up computer console is not a business center very uncomfortable lcd to low. Printer also needed toner.
Location: There are stores and restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed in three different Best western Inns in Oregon during our trip and this one was the least attractive one, the one in lebanon being the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

Leuk hotel niet te ver van downtown

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: De ligging is gemakkelijk met de Walmart aan de achterkant en het centrum op 10min met de auto. Parkeren is gratis en wifi werkt goed.
Cons: Wat leukere aankleding van de ontbijtruimte (meubilair) en wat grotere ruimte of tot 10u ontbijt.
Location: De locatie is goed vlakbij de snelweg zodat je snel in downtown bent of juist de stad uit.
Het hotel heeft niet veel op loopafstand maar met de auto ben je in 10 minuten in down-town. De kamer die we hadden op de bovenste verdieping was lekker ruim met keukenblok. We hadden ook geen geluidsoverlast van buiten of andere gasten. Het enige nadeel was dat de ontbijtruimte wat krap was voor het aantal gasten. Dit komt ook doordat het ontbijt tot 9u duurt en iedereen tussen 8 en 9 aanwezig is. Er is wel een tweede ruimte aan de overkant van de lobby die ook nog gebruikt kan worden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Not quite up to other BW's we have stayed at

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, The use of solar.
Cons: Your beds, your air conditioning units. The place needs updating.
We arrived at 10:00 p.m. at night. The staff we interacted with was very pleasant and professional. The rooms here are plastic with strange lighting. I'm not sure what energy efficient bulbs they are using but the lights are a bit like being under bad florescence. The bed was a bit lumpy and the air conditioning was impossible noisey. So it wasn't exactly a wonderful nights sleep. Breakfast is the usual you find at BW's. adequate, The coffee was good. Plus they have an amazing solar array. You can read all about it in the lobby. We applaud the green effort.