Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA.

Posted May 27, 2017
Room was clean and very quiet. I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancover washington

Awesome hotel friendly

Posted May 8, 2017
Great people very helpful in helping find good places and good places for entertainment for mine and my husband's anniversary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the breakfast was very good. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchor Point, AK

Very nice facilities with a great breakfast.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, size of the room, and the breakfast.
Everything was as advertised. Breakfast was very nice, with a nice assortment of things from which to choose. We will definitely book Best Western at every opportunity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Affordable and clean.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stayed here several times and although older and motel style it is clean, affordable, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Had a great trip, the hotel was close and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great for the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice clean room for the price. Good sized refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Modern and clean. Breakfast falls short

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, quiet and modern. Weird area but solid food options within walking distance. Probably the worst free breakfast but it was a nice offering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property. We offer several menu items that a lot of guests seem to enjoy, however we appreciate your feedback as your satisfaction is very important to us. We will continue to make improvements. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Omar

Terrible

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I understand there were problems at the time of check in. I want to assure you that our front desk staff must follow hotel policy for every guest. Thank you for your feedback.