Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

FUN FAMILY VACATION

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: Larger pool towels.
Location: Lots of places to shop at the Maine Mall.
We really enjoyed the heated outdoor pool and the hot tub. There was always hot coffee, tea or cocoa in the lobby as well. The close proximity to the Maine Mall was fun for us being only a few minutes away. There were also othere stores within walking distance is we needed anything. The cookies in the lobby were also great and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had a relatively good stay here, the staff is polite and friendly, the facility clean and quiet. One exception was the mini fridge which banged every time it turned off. Maintenance was supposed to have exchanged it, if they did then I guess they all must bang.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Hotel with convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient, price & staff
Cons: Rooms (particularly bathrooms need updating/renovations
Hotel needs some updating renovations but it is clean, beds are comfortable & the staff were great. Convenient location to shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 03104

Awesome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, huge hot tub, coffee in the lobby all day
Cons: Nothing.
The staff is amazing. They bent over backwards the whole time then the cherry on top....my friend left a good amount of money accidentally in a drawer. We were called within an hour of leaving to come back. Who does that??? Everyone else would keep it! So impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay...We'll cared for w good food

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Relativly quiet but quickly accessible
Cons: If you have a non-smoking room try not to get one that has an exterior exit. Cigarettes just upwind will be shared via room heat pumps.
Location: Near mall and interstate 95 by car, bus or taxi
Amenable staff night and day w/ access to jetport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hot tub was warm not hot and it was dirty. Lights didn't work. Floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The roof and the beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was wonderful
Cons: Aesthetically why's the building can use Remodeling and updating as well as freshening up for appearance
Location: Wedding and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great location off I-95 and I -295. Hotel staff most accommodating. Improved breakfast buffet from our stay last year.
Cons: Satisfied with accommodation and stay.
Location: Good highway access and close to Mall and other conveniences.
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and keep going back. We have always found the staff pleasant and accommodating. Hotel is well maintained and being updated. Steps are being eliminated for easier access. Rooms are well maintained and organized to accommodate travellers. It is a very pet friendly hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was very small and tired. We were put in the back on rhe lower level. Seemed like an old motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect Accessibility

Posted Sep 14, 2016
You can get to every place you'd want to go easily from this hotel. The room was nicely updated and the staff friendly. Aside from a lot of hallway noise and a bit of water damaged ceiling near the window, it was perfect!