Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

FUN FAMILY VACATION

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: Larger pool towels.
Location: Lots of places to shop at the Maine Mall.
We really enjoyed the heated outdoor pool and the hot tub. There was always hot coffee, tea or cocoa in the lobby as well. The close proximity to the Maine Mall was fun for us being only a few minutes away. There were also othere stores within walking distance is we needed anything. The cookies in the lobby were also great and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had a relatively good stay here, the staff is polite and friendly, the facility clean and quiet. One exception was the mini fridge which banged every time it turned off. Maintenance was supposed to have exchanged it, if they did then I guess they all must bang.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Hotel with convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient, price & staff
Cons: Rooms (particularly bathrooms need updating/renovations
Hotel needs some updating renovations but it is clean, beds are comfortable & the staff were great. Convenient location to shopping areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really great Hotel for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had two different rooms, the first was excellent. The second room was clean, but had an awful odor which lead to me leaving early. Bathroom could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was very convenient for an overnight prior to flying out the next day. Also wasn't too far (about 20 minutes) from the Portland Head Light, which we were able to visit. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 03104

Awesome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, huge hot tub, coffee in the lobby all day
Cons: Nothing.
The staff is amazing. They bent over backwards the whole time then the cherry on top....my friend left a good amount of money accidentally in a drawer. We were called within an hour of leaving to come back. Who does that??? Everyone else would keep it! So impressed.