Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beds

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The bed are very hard and uncomfortable. Even for daughter that is only 21.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Clean and friendly staff. In the heart of Battleground, Washington.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Loved the neighborhood. The staff was great, the bed was comfortable. We had the king jacuzzi suite. The jacuzzi was a little small for two, but we made due. Good tv and good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for our needs

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We needed a place at the last minute. This was handy and economical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa Ca

Very nice clean hotel also quite and comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the convience to our family and beautiful parks, rivers and so close to any type store you may need!
Cons: Softer pillows but I always bring my own.
Location: We are in Battleground to visit family mainly, but have enjoyed visiting Mt. St. Helens the beautiful parks and lakes and rivers!
Very friendly staff, a great breakfast with the nicest gals working to make sure everything is perfect and tasty! Would definetly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Renee - General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to give such a helpful review. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bit noisy,musty smell, otherwise good enough

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Excellent free breakfast. Room spacious and looked clean
Cons: Bathroom smelled musty. No shampoo or conditioner in shower dispensers
Location: Close to fast food restaurants and gas
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Renee , Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for letting me know how your stay was. I am so sorry you experienced some issues- I have directed these concerns to my housekeepers and to be sure we catch these issues before they effect any other guests. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Cons: Clean it!
This is a very old and dirty inn. The bed was horrendous and carpets everyone were beyond dirty and stained. In my experience it does not qualify as a best western plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean and mondern
Cons: n/a
Location: not sure
Breakfast was great, beds very comfortable rooms very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest and for leaving a review for other travelers. Be safe and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice stop.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast.
It was a very pleasant stay. We enjoyed the hot tub. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Good day so glad you were able to enjoy the hot tub. Please do come be our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is excellent! Room was clean and comfortable. I told the staff there was someone smoking near our room and they stopped it immediately, which was much welcomed since my Mom has COPD. Breakfast was great too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Renee GM, Hotel Management
Excellent, so very glad we were able to assist you and your mother and hope to have you back again. Our breakfast has been growing and growing and I am very glad you enjoyed it! Take care.