Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Well-run, close to Edgefield venue and Columbia R

Posted Aug 16, 2015
While there was nothing truly standout about this hotel, it was clean, well-run, and had hot breakfast, workout room, etc. Great location, within walking distance of the Edgefield entertainment venue and convenient to the western end of the Columbia River Gorge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Convenient and Clean

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This motel is close to the freeway for convenience, and surprisingly quiet! The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. Nice continental breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockport cheshire

Great location for travel to and from Portland

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This is in a good location for travel to Portland and you get free parking here - there is a train station just 5 mins drive away and a return to Portland is only 5 dollars - just 20 mins to the centre or if you are going to the Moda Center. Staff were friendly and helpful especially Nancy the receptionist. an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel near the Columbia River, waterfalls

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had 5 adults and were able to all fit comfortably in a suite. The accommodations were nice and clean and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was very good. A very good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Close to Edgefield

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Ok, room seemed small Front desk staff very friendly Breakfast was hot and tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Location was convenient and easy to get around. Hotel staff was extremely professional and curteous. Room was very clean and maintained well during our stay. Breakfast was fantastic - truly something for everyone, no matter your taste. Evening light meal/snack was a pleasant surprise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Didn't like hotel's policy for making reservation changes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was close to where we were going

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It has one of the best complementary breakfast I ever had!
Over all it was a nice, friendly hotel. Close to the falls and not far from Portland.