Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Great place for a couple of nights

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: stated above
Cons: choices in pillows
Location: Great. We went to wedding in the area, had dinner in Troutdale and visited Multnomah Falls before driving back to Seattle.
We booked 3 rooms for six adults and two babies and it worked out great. Pro's: beds were comfortable, rooms were insulated (we had a baby next door, didn't hear a thing), breakfast was good, rooms clean, etc. The town of Troutdale has some great restaurants and this hotel is reasonable close to Portland too. Con's: pillows are too full and no variety in the room, also our side of the hotel got some road noise from Halsey. If headed back to the area, I would be happy staying there--but would ask to be facing the north. Great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and quiet, breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient to I84 - but, quiet

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good breakfast buffet
Cons: Handicap rooms with double queen beds
Location: Very close to I84 and Woodvillage exit. Near TA truck stop and outlet mall. McMinnamen's restaurant nearby.
We have stayed here often to be close when visiting family. Always clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Nice Hotel in Gresham

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: We enjoyed everything about this hotel
After a long day of driving, we arrived at this hotel. We checked in and the front desk staff was extremely friendly and also very informative about events in the area. We got to our room and it was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff that prepared it was extremely friendly. This is probably one of the nicest hotels for the price we had stayed at in awhile and the next time we in the Gresham area we will be returning, the cost of the room, the friendly nature of the staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut erreichbares Best Western

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Typisches Best Western Hotel. Gut geeignet, wenn man ein Hotel ausserhalb von Portland, in Richtung Columbia River / Mt. Hood, mit Highway-Anschluss, 15 min Fahrt zum Flughafen braucht.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Newcastle

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Staff was excellent. Grounds, lobby, room and indoor swimming pool and spa all clean and well kept. Very pleasurable stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome rooms and comfy beds.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Great location. Hotel is very clean.
This hotel is in a great location. Not in the city, but only 15 mins from anywhere you want to go. The rooms are spacious and beds are so comfortable. The breakfast every am has many choices and the cookies in the evening are a great bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels