Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, TX

Close to the sleep study facility, and restraint,

Posted Jan 21, 2018
IT WAS close to all the places we came for. We came to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We were treated very good. IT WAS pet friendly for our 3 FURBABIES too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The room was very comfortable and the staff was courteous and professional. It was convenient to Corpus Christi without being as highly priced as the bayfront, and much nicer than most of the hotels near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scherzo tx

good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
hotel worked out well for us , worked out well for us close to where needed to go
4 out of 5
by Winnifred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita

Great stay! Spotlessly clean and VERY comfortable!

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Spotlessly clean, very comfortable stay! The Front Desk Staff was polite, professional and knowledgeable. An overall wonderful stay and we will certainly stay there again when coming to town.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Close to Corpus

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great and the services were outstanding. Breakfast was good and fresh with the cook scrambling fresh eggs as needed. Recommend it to all. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Will return.
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Awesome experience. For the price and for how close we were to everything I couldn't have asked for more. Wonderful experience. Now only if the breakfast lady would of gave me her salsa receipt!!! The staff were wonderful. Most pleasant stay. The pool and gym were great too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Clean and staff was very helpful and welcoming .

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was good I will come back but rather be on second floor