Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Like Home

Posted Mar 3, 2018
I'm 82 years old so it takes me a while to adjust to the new environment of living out of a suitcase. Whenever I needed help in understanding how to adjust the thermostat or getting on the Internet the staff was always most helpful. They were always friendly and I tried not to be a pest. Most of the other guests were up and gone before I got around to having breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, TX

Close to the sleep study facility, and restraint,

Posted Jan 21, 2018
IT WAS close to all the places we came for. We came to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We were treated very good. IT WAS pet friendly for our 3 FURBABIES too!!!
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The heater smelled like mildew, we didn’t use it.
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel stay ever. Only one night but we woke refreshed. Breakfast was very good staff could not have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The room was very comfortable and the staff was courteous and professional. It was convenient to Corpus Christi without being as highly priced as the bayfront, and much nicer than most of the hotels near the airport.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Couple days comfortable was there at night only
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Sheets

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay except for dirty sheets and when I asked for them to be changed the first time they said they would be changed and when we returned to the room the dirty sheets with something red all over them were still on the bed. I had to ask them to be changed again and the nice young girl at the desk changed them. Other than the dirty sheet situation our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scherzo tx

good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
hotel worked out well for us , worked out well for us close to where needed to go