Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockdale, TX

Excellent service and friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel was wonderful, clean, and perfectly priced. Check in was easy and fast. Breakfast was great with real eggs and sausage along with many other choices such as waffles, yogurt, cereals, bagels and toast. Staff was very nice. They are very pet friendly and there were a lot of dogs but you couldn't tell by tge smell. It was very clean. I will definitely staff again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

horrible room

Posted May 29, 2017
Found roaches in room not just one but a few it was not good at all
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by RY, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. However, when notified of issues, I do believe myself and my team went above and beyond to rectify each situation. ur guest satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to exceed every guest expectation. That's why we did everything we could to rectify the situation as soon as we got notify. We are constantly updating our property. I can assure you the guest room you stayed in has been thoroughly cleaned and inspected and all items have been addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick business trip...

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to shopping & restaurants
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants & Shopping close by
Great staff...very professional, curtious & helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Converse, Texas

AWESOME STAY

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: everythjng... it's still new place, nice pool, but still a little cold in May
Cons: breakfast, could have more a selection, instead of bringing out certain items until most people are done with breakfast.
Location: Walmart, Big K and many restaurants across the highway... great location
Super nice hotel, clean, and friendly staff, near some food places, easy to get to... stayed here instead of downtown Corpus Christi, close enough to cruise to anywhere in town and beach. soft beds and cold rooms made us sleep like babies..Breakfast OK, they didn't bring out the fruit until we had finished our breakfast of eggs and toast..sad. but filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
I've stayed here twice visiting a friend. I feel very welcomed. I feel like they appreciated my business. Hard to find these days.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It has been one of the best hotel ive ever stayed. I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beautiful. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Leah

Very nice for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and our room was very quiet...and it was a holiday weekend and the hotel was completely full. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, water was hot and we enjoyed the pool and the workout room. Breakfast was good, but they ran out of coffee and waffle mix and the waffle mix was not refilled and only the robust coffee was refilled. The hotel was completely filled so I can understand it was hard to keep up. The eggs were real, which was a nice change and very good bacon. Everything cooked fresh. Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Padre Island trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fine stay. Breakfast was more than sufficient. It was easy to get into Corpus Christi and to Padre Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, TX

Hotel and staff provided an excellent stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and efficient everything in fine working order, breakfast was good, with a wide variety of items to eat.
Cons: We were shorted hand towels on the 2nd night.
Location: The USS Lexington museum and Texas State fish museum were both easily available only 6 miles away; the Navel air show as across town but that was OK.
We arrived on time with our room clean and ready we had no problems at all.