Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Washington Square mall

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: Did not like the curtain in the clothes closet. Better to leave closet exposed...the curtain gets in the way.
In addition to tea and coffee in the lobby, it would be nice to have chocolate also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Tigard gem.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, cleanliness, location and the amazing attention to detail. Love the personal touches with the room.
Cons: This is the first time I had an issue with the heating, but they were able to fix the issue in a reasonable amount of time.
Location: Places to eat and shop nearby.
Whenever I conduct business in Sherwood I chose this hotel. Very nice, staff is great and prices are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white salmon, wa

Posted Dec 16, 2016
First class facility. Very clean. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Short business stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Comfortable bed and convenient location. Friendly staff and clean room. That was all I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice, quiet location, with good beds, large tv, and great shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Nice location close to our family event

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was fine we paid for a king with a tub ended up with a disabled room that was fine till a few hours later the people can in next door, room had a adjoining room, the nose they mad was like they were in our room went down to the front desk asked to be moved and explained what we had originally paid for and he said expidia doesn't have access to the rooms with the tub even though that what was being offered to us on line. They did move use to another room but we had to take one with 2 Queens . It was a nice room too but the the king with tub we originally paid for everything else was great breakfast was worth the time lots to chose from across the street from the hotel was a strip mall and a bar and grill which was convenient I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Always a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, swim facility and very friendly staff.
Cons: I'm not a fan of the lotion, soap and shampoo wall dispensers. Give me my little bottles back.
Location: Fantastic wineries and shopping, but for us it's always family visits and activities with kids.
Our arrival almost always is a late night time leaving us pretty weary after a four hour drive. The beds are always comfortable as is the room temperature upon arrival. Always a pleasure to stay here. Other than a very restless guest in the room directly above us who paced back and forth from 10:30 pm until 2:30 am, it was a very good stay and a highly recommended motel. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super clean

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Huge rooms and very spacious. Just wish check in was a bit earlier and that the rooms came with water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PIRAE, French Polynesia

Posted Oct 29, 2016
great place .. convenient location and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, California

Great!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: We visited family most of the time.
Room was very large, clean and comfortable. Had microwave and fridge for convenience.