Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Back to School Shopping!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The location is close to shopping and dinning.
Cons: The pool too hot. Water temp. in the mid 90's, was not refreshing at all!!! Left our room at 9:00am and returned at 4:00pm and room was not serviced!
Location: Shop and eat.
Great location, close to shopping south of Portland...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Good hotel for family

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Room size and cleaness
Cons: More variety for breakfast
Location: close to Portland and Woodburn
Stay one night with family. Decent size rooms and facilities. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed a very pleasant 2 night stay here. We chose the location to be close to friends in the neighbourhood and we're very pleased with the hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
booked two rooms in one order but was asigned to diffrent floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Minutes from downtown Portland. Easy to get to. Lots of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver Canada

Good location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel is clean and quiet. Staffs are nice. Check in and out was quick. Good location. Only 10 minutes drive to Washington Square mall and Bridgeport Village Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Tigard近くの99沿いのホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: とにかくきれいで快適です。
Cons: ジムの器具を充実して欲しい。
Location: 99沿いでNEWBERG,DANDEEのワイナリーに行くのに便利。
全室禁煙で部屋も広く清潔でとてもよかったです。 ベッドもわたしにはちょうど良く快適でした。 室内プールとジャグジーバスもあります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Better than I expected.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Glass glasses for drinking, large sink top area, cermanic cups for coffee, more cups than coffee however. Pool and whirlpool and workout room.
Cons: Check irons and alarms more frequently for malfunctions before customers encounter issues when they maynot have the time allowable to deal with it.
Location: I was there for a funeral, and where I grew up. Access to both I-5 and Hwy 205 was close allowing you to get to most anything you wanted to see.
After reading reviews and cost I was hesitant, but needing someplace close for Brother's funeral I selected this hotel. My other brother has some friends that have stayed there in the past and always praised which aided in my decision. I had a very late check in from late flight and person on duty was very polite and helpful. Hotel was clean, a little wear and tear in a couple places. Access to breakfast bar was limited, I needed napkins and silverware for meal in room and to get it from front desk, 1 napkin and plastic. Was impressed with glass glasses and cups for water and coffer, 4 each. Coffee offering ok in room but weak and frustrating for a 1 cup brew. Iron and alarm didn't work in my room but they did set me up with a wake up call. The trees outside where dropping berries all over the driveway making it hard not to track it into your car or hotel, not to mention messing up your shoes if you were attending something nice. All in all would stay there again providing price doesn't increase and the amendities are not reduced. Pool and whirlpool was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley

Clean, quiet, friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern. Good wifi.
Cons: Pillows were pretty small. Fluffy, but little squares.
Location: We were visiting colleges in the Portland to Salem area. Good location for us.
Breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and quiet. Comfortable beds. Safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highlight recommended

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Clean and well maintained. All what you need for one night.