Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, California


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: We visited family most of the time.
Room was very large, clean and comfortable. Had microwave and fridge for convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet & comfortable. Easy parking & breakfast. Easy access to major roadways so makes it easy to move about.
Cons: Breakfast eggs & ?hashbrowns.
Location: This location worked best for me because it was only 2 miles from my grandchildre's home. Easy access to & from.
Room was spacious w a king size bed, mini fridg, micro, sofa, coffee table & work desk w great chair. Housekeeping staff friendly & accommodating. Nice shower w built in soap, shampoo & conditioner dispenser.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was in great shape, the bed was comfy and the breakfasts were above average. The only downside was that it's not very close to I-5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice front desk, they even receive the Amazon package and put it in room in advance. Spacious room, not facing high way. Breakfast could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Neighborhood is Questionable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If only I could leave out one detail I would give a fairly decent review, however, I can't eliminate the fact that my car was broken into. The staffs response when I asked if there were cameras was first, "oh, that was you." then "no." And whether there was a space I could park in up front the next night "we are doing rounds of the parking lot now." Not impressed for the cost of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

old hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
the room was OK, but it had a bad stench - something like stale cigarettes and bad air conditioning system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to Banff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Saw wildlife and great location to Banff. Pool area needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Home away from home

Posted Sep 9, 2016
For not wanting not to spend a lot of money on this trip; this was the perfect hotel.Overall rating is excellent. The AC in the room was quiet and was a relief. Meticulously clean rooms. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Gregg the eve desk clerk was amazing, friendly and extremely helpful. I was from out of town and he always was willing to help me. The condition of the hotel was excellent. The shower and bath was excellent; clean sheets; the carpet in the hallways and room smelled clean and fresh. The pool and hot tub was extremely enjoyable. The decor of the room was very nice. I would recommend this hotel for families and business vacations. It is only 20 min from the city of Portland; definitely worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 8, 2016
너무조용하고 친절한직원의 응대에 감사했다. 주차공간또한 편했고 인터넷도 불편한점 없이 잘 이용했다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable if in Tigard area of Portland, OR

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet and right on road access if doing business or visiting in Tigard area of Portland
Very, very busy area of Portland. Often tough to get to and through at rush hours due to very ;limited infrastructure for fast=growing Portland. Hotel is quiet and efficiently managed.. The provided breakfast is pretty lame. Very limited food items. Only concern was lack of help for elderly couples (not us) who had to handle all load-in and load-out of their luggage though they were quite enfeebled. No help from staff at all for them. I've stayed here 2Xs for proximity to family but do feel the price was a bit high fold the quality of services provided.