Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
VERY NICE QUITE COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST BAR COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER. BUT WAS WELL ATTENDED. THANKS PETER AND PAT E.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Point, Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Spacious room. Nice and quiet despite being right next to the lobby. Good continental breakfast with locally baked breads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants and questionable food...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room and poll area were all great. That being said, the breakfast area was concerning. There were several ants in the dining area (we were the first ones there so it's not like other patrons had made a mess and attracted them). Additionally, the meat and eggs both tasted off so we didn't eat them and when I went to make waffles one of the batter dispensers poured out like old separated peanut butter. I told the staff about it and she said the batter was old and changed the container... My first bad experience like that at a Best Western and not one we'll soon forget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Quiet

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We approx ate that the hotel was built with maintaining a peaceful facility so we could rest comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Washington Square mall

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: Did not like the curtain in the clothes closet. Better to leave closet exposed...the curtain gets in the way.
In addition to tea and coffee in the lobby, it would be nice to have chocolate also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Tigard gem.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, cleanliness, location and the amazing attention to detail. Love the personal touches with the room.
Cons: This is the first time I had an issue with the heating, but they were able to fix the issue in a reasonable amount of time.
Location: Places to eat and shop nearby.
Whenever I conduct business in Sherwood I chose this hotel. Very nice, staff is great and prices are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white salmon, wa

Posted Dec 16, 2016
First class facility. Very clean. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good over all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean, but Lousy WiFi

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was the slowest I've seen since the days of dial-up modems. Other than that, it was quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Short business stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Comfortable bed and convenient location. Friendly staff and clean room. That was all I needed.