Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Thanks

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing I could see...
Location: Gas stations with food stores & freeway close by...
Everything was great, especially the young woman who checked me in, whose name I have shamefully forgotten...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I tried to cancel this reservation and the hotel refused telling me that it was passed the time to cancel and that I have to cancel with expedia. The confirmation number Expedia sent me is not the one the hotel had and it would not come up in expedia to cancel. I still have the text with the confirmation number
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Will stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Very well appointed, clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a delightful stay, spacious, quiet room! Just off freeway and quite close to shopping mall and restaurants!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, Washington

Very easy to access from the freeway!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: We like that the hotel is so close to the freeway and that it has close parking. There is also an access to the parking lot on the side of the hotel.
Location: None
We are extremely happy to find out that our hotel is very comfy and very clean. The pillows, bed and bed sheets were very soft and comfortable. The breakfast was also really good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Comfortable room and friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Recently renovated and very nice place to stay in Vancouver. If passing through again, I'd definitely try to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and breakfast.
Cons: Parking lot is kind of small, but it worked out with the trailer we had.
Location: Mall is close by. Easy access to the freeway.
The hotel is easy to get to and is close to the Mall. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ex-Portlander - Cleveland OH

Well Located for Great Public Transit Connectivity

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: No complaints! Staff was friendly and helpful ; breakfast, room & features were all more than satisfactory.
Cons: OK, the wi-fi could be a little slow at times.
Location: Lovely wooded park a few blocks east w/ big shady pines & expanses of lawn. No facilities, just a nice natural space fenced off from the street.
Best Western Plus Hotel and Suites at Vancouver Mall is located on Clark County's C-Tran System's high-frequency #4 Line , running from Vancouver Mall directly to their Downtown Transit Center in the historic middle of the oldest European city in the Pacific Northwest . For just $5 a day you can travel system-wide in air-conditioned comfort throughout Vancouver & the Greater Clark County Area . And for only $7.70 they throw in all-day access to all of Portland's impressive , award winning Tri-Met System of buses , light-rail trains , and streetcars , serving the Greater Portland Area , including the populated portions of Oregon's Multnomah , Washington , and Clackamas Counties . PDX - Portland International Airport averages not quite an hour an a half away on public transit , with connections every 20 minutes or so between 4:42 a.m. & 10:16 p.m. weekdays ( although some of these trips can take as long as two hours , 20 minutes , so plan ahead , ) , with less frequent and fewer hours of service on weekends .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel and centrally located for shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was plesently surprised by the staff and condition of this hotel. It was clean and well maintained the staff were all pleasant and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay near Westfield

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Good parking and plenty of room for a busy hotel. We made good use of the free wifi and there was no charge for our phone calls.
Cons: Maybe a guest folder with more info about the hotel and nearby eating places.
Location: A fantastic location for us right on the 205 to explore Mt St Helens, the Columbia Gorge and visiting friends around Vancouver.
Appreciated the elevator. Good selection of food for breakfast and generous time allowance. Although we did not take advantage of the swimming pool, others enjoyed themselves. We did apperciate the guest laundry though and made good use of it.