Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waldport, oregon

o.k. Stay, for the basics

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nice location right off the freeway
Cons: Remodel your bathroom.
Room was clean and well furnished. Staff were nice and friendly. Bed was very very firm. Had a hard time with the shower. Never really found hot water and the shower head needs to be replaced. Wallpaper is peeling pretty bad in the shower enclosure. Soundproofing between floors could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Suite.... NOTE REALLY!!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I booked a room for a girls shopping weekend and when I booked a room it said it was a suite with a separate seating area. It was a room with a King and Queen bed. When we walked into our room there was ONE chair. There was no where for 4 of us to sit and visit. when I asked the receptionist at the front desk why it was advertised that way she said they only have 1 bed King rooms that have a separate seating area... she was very short and rude and told me I'd have to talk to the manager the next day (it was only 2:00 in the afternoon). i will never stay here again due to the wrong information provided up front and the rudeness of the employee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

One week stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room was dusty and air didn't work,kitchen was out of supplies daily and pancake machine worked sometimes. No variety for hot breakfast. Every day, same items. Staff blamed owner for lack of supplies. Housekeeping was friendly but couldn't speak English. Hard to communicate with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Food is horrible. They run out of everything every day and staff tells guests that they have been busy! Really? At 6:00 am? Hot water for tea tastes like coffee and actually has coffee grounds. Two days in a row with no oranges , just watered down "fruit" juice. Popular waffle machine was replaced with pancake machine which is usually out of order and tastes bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location right of I-5. The rooms are large with nice amenities (fridge, microwave). They also had really good tv channel selection which is nice if you're stuck in the room for awhile. Didn't use the pool or have the continental breakfast, but both were offered. Overall a nice, comfortable hotel in a decent location. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost a 3 star, but not quite.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location was easy to find and close to shopping, dining, with easy freeway access. The desk clerks were amazingly friendly and helpful.
Cons: The room was a bit dusty, clean in the main areas but neglected in the corners, under the sink, and the dresser and tv had not been cleaned in while.
Wilsonville is a lovely town and the surrounding area is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly and helpful...got me a vase and helpful in directions. Nice and quiet on the backside of the hotel.
Cons: Need better signs for the maid to read Do Not Disturb or Clean Room.Both sides of sign look the same and my room didn't get cleaned as a result.
Location: Good location right off the freeway with lots of restaurant options nearby, a couple within walking distance
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with my requests. Great breakfast bar that included eggs and sausage and morning staff was very attentive to guests requests and keeping the kitchen clean. My toilet got clogged in the early evening and when I called the front desk, she said I could come down and she could give me a plugger as there was no one else on the property but her. I thought that was unusual, I didn't mind doing it, but thought there would have least been someone else there until 10pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good size rooms, all amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Decorated thoughtfully, all needs met.
Cons: Bathtub and sink drains were plugged, bath fan very noisy.
Location: Next to shopping mall for groceries, pharmacy, restaurants within walking distance.
Attractive spacious, and fairly quiet room, good breakfast, good coffee, and pleasant stay, very close to I-5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was friendly, breakfast options were plentiful. Pool was warm!!! (Great for a mom of two toddlers) we will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly receptionist!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We got to the hotel a little late, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful! Made a great end to a long hot day!!