Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Food is horrible. They run out of everything every day and staff tells guests that they have been busy! Really? At 6:00 am? Hot water for tea tastes like coffee and actually has coffee grounds. Two days in a row with no oranges , just watered down "fruit" juice. Popular waffle machine was replaced with pancake machine which is usually out of order and tastes bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location right of I-5. The rooms are large with nice amenities (fridge, microwave). They also had really good tv channel selection which is nice if you're stuck in the room for awhile. Didn't use the pool or have the continental breakfast, but both were offered. Overall a nice, comfortable hotel in a decent location. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost a 3 star, but not quite.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location was easy to find and close to shopping, dining, with easy freeway access. The desk clerks were amazingly friendly and helpful.
Cons: The room was a bit dusty, clean in the main areas but neglected in the corners, under the sink, and the dresser and tv had not been cleaned in while.
Wilsonville is a lovely town and the surrounding area is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly and helpful...got me a vase and helpful in directions. Nice and quiet on the backside of the hotel.
Cons: Need better signs for the maid to read Do Not Disturb or Clean Room.Both sides of sign look the same and my room didn't get cleaned as a result.
Location: Good location right off the freeway with lots of restaurant options nearby, a couple within walking distance
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with my requests. Great breakfast bar that included eggs and sausage and morning staff was very attentive to guests requests and keeping the kitchen clean. My toilet got clogged in the early evening and when I called the front desk, she said I could come down and she could give me a plugger as there was no one else on the property but her. I thought that was unusual, I didn't mind doing it, but thought there would have least been someone else there until 10pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Good size rooms, all amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Decorated thoughtfully, all needs met.
Cons: Bathtub and sink drains were plugged, bath fan very noisy.
Location: Next to shopping mall for groceries, pharmacy, restaurants within walking distance.
Attractive spacious, and fairly quiet room, good breakfast, good coffee, and pleasant stay, very close to I-5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was friendly, breakfast options were plentiful. Pool was warm!!! (Great for a mom of two toddlers) we will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly receptionist!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We got to the hotel a little late, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful! Made a great end to a long hot day!!
5 out of 5
by Emma-kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from Ashland

Horrible Breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, plenty of good food options within walking distance. Great freeway access. Probably the worst breakfast buffet anywhere. The bread products were stale, and one day non existent. A few cartons of yogurt that weren't replaced. You are better off going to Starbucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We first got there and they didnt have our reservation through expedia..the manager acted like it was my fault that we hadn't called ahead. The room was ok..tons of dust on microwave shelf..overall room just pretty beat up..pieces of furniture and doors missing here and there..and toilet seat falling off. Good breakfast but missing ketchup both days we stayed. I would not recommend this place not for the price!