Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hang from Houston, Tx

Good stay but staffs need to improve customer srv

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great amenities. Hotel room is clean since it's right by the airport so aircraft noise is expect but it wasn't unpleasant. Hotel staffs were not nice. They are rude and loud. No room services I think you have to request. You have to go downstairs to exchange for new towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
It is true we did have an employee that was not up to par for hotel services and our guests. We have replaced that staff member and hope you find it in your heart to give us another chance. Sometimes the wrong people get hired and you have to find that out the hard way. It is a shame to let one bad apple destroy the basket of all the wonderful people who work for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でした。

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスで1週間滞在しました。部屋にキッチンの設備が付いていて、冷蔵庫も家庭用の大型のものでしたので、食材を保存するのにも便利でした。一通りの食器も揃っていて、快適に過ごせました。 スタッフも親切で、こちらの要望にも対応していただき、とても助かりました。 また機会があれば、ぜひ利用させていただきたいです。
3 out of 5
by AN CHI

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
房間舒適,廚房設備完善,洗衣服甚至不用費用,唯一缺點房間隔音不佳
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Excellent staff, very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great staff, clean rooms that are well equipped. Great for families traveling with toddlers. Located close to airport and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice location, close to train and airport

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It's so convenient and I enjoyed gym room, was able to do laundry and visit Cascade and Pioneer square
1 out of 5
by Nichole R. from Sisters, OR

False information about breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
False information from receptionist. Was told there was "continental breakfast". Turned out there was breakfast to purchase from the store. Cost us $40 more than we expected. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway, nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The only bad thing was I reserved a king bed but was given a room with a queen bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlich, aber LAUT!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Blitzblank sauberes Zimmer, sehr praktisch eingerichtet. Leider das lauteste Zimmer, in dem ich je übernachtet habe - ich konnte die startenden und landenden Flugzeuge so deutlich hören, als hätte ich am Rollfeld übernachtet. Freundliches, sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pleasantly surprised. Met all our needs for the weekend. Close to where we needed to be.