Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton. NB, Canada

A surprise find!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet in an 'at home' atmosphere. Especially liked the close proximity to a local wine bistro--Conundrums--with an interesting menu and excellent wine list. Quiet and clean, both of which high on our list!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review. We're glad that we met your expectations. We hope you can stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay and I will return.
5 out of 5
by Richard

We'll be Back!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We really had a nice stay here at this hotel. The location was perfect for us, the room was clean and quiet, and we enjoyed the continental breakfast and the friendly folks running the place. I like that it was a little more homey than the average corporate place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, nice room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Top notch

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was AWESOME!!!!! Bed was huge and extremely comfortable, the environment was so peaceful and homie. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I mean, what an overall great experience! I couldn't believe what a place it wad for what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

good off season

Posted Jan 30, 2017
we visited off season and it was very comfortable. the attendant at checknin was great, very friendly and informative. the women in the morning seemed argumentative. continental breakfast was lighter foods. plenty of restaurants close by
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly family owned and operated business.
5 out of 5
by hikaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dillon

We will stay again

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Folks were very friendly, very homey feel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Comfortable hotel, convenient location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Very clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Good coffee, average continental breakfast with plenty of options. Room with microwave and mini-fridge. Nice common areas. Very sweet German shepherd to greet you.