Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It was very nice and clean. Comfortable bed. But being by the airport the planes were really loud. But that's to be expected with the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had good time, room clean, good view And breakfast is good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I wanted to relax after an outdoorsy vacation with lots of hiking, and this was definitely the place - I felt like I was staying at a spa, complete with huge jetted tub, china coffee mugs in the room, and a bamboo plant in the bathroom. Really comfortable bed with lots of pillows, great water pressure in the shower, and a really nice breakfast buffet, with actual plates and silverware rather than disposable. There was some noise from the airport in the evening, but it stopped by around 10, so it didn't disturb your sleep. One thing to be aware of if you have a late arriving flight is the airport shuttle stops running at midnight. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Nearby restaurants. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: A comfortable arm chair in the room would have been very nice.
Bed was comfy! Lots of little trash cans!!! Pretty view of lake. Very nice complimentary breakfast selection. Prompt and pleasant airport shuttle. (Thank you, Steve!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very Good Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room was spacious, comfortable, & clean. The complimentary breakfast in the morning offered variety and was tasty. Staff is very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very pleased

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We needed a place to stay where we could park our car while traveling. Clarion was perfect. They shuttled us to the airport. Picked us up when we called. The beds were comfortable. Even though we were by the airport it seemed quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Check-in was a breeze. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was spacious, quiet, very clean and had a lakeview. The bed was extremely comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to the airport and restaurants.
Hotel is convenient to the airport as well as a short walk from a couple of decent restaurants. Breakfast is more than adequate. Clean, well-run, just what I needed for my overnight before my flight back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Newly renovated. Room had a tiny bit of "too much air freshener" smell. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: More option at breakfast. Even adding oatmeal or something similar would be great.
Decent & Clean...Staff was excellent...breakfast was lacking options. Overall it was fine and a decent value.