Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Very nice room

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Everything, the shuttle to the airport and to a nearby restaurant were wonderful.
Location: A wonderful lady at the reception desk on the evening shift recommended the Park Stone Wood fired grill and the shuttle took us there and picked us up
Our room was a deluxe room with two queen size very comfortable beds. The room was very large. The refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave were very nice. We had wonderful large windows that over looked the river. Very enjoyable. The FULL breakfast was a surprise and very, very good. Was surprised to see a waffle maker which my husband just loved ! We chose this hotel because of the shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good Place great bed ..... easy to get around to freeways .... everything close by ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My stay was comfortable, the room was clean and the breakfast was great and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The bed was. very comfortable breakfast had lots of options the river view was nice. Our hair dryer didn't work when we got there they brought us one right away. There are many restaurants around Portland is difficult to get around use mass transit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel location was convenient for our day trips within the Portland Metro area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Our only complaint is that check in took "forever". It was 98 in Portland that day and we just wanted to get to the AC in our suite. ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Were offered a free upgrade due to being a Choice Hotels Member. Very nicely decorated and great view of the lake! Clean, safe parking lot. Breakfast area is really nice though we had a very early flight and grabbed a banana and muffin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Always a pleasant place the night before an early flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy drive into Portland.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: parking, price.
Location: Close to airport, easy drive to downtown Portland.
Great staff. Clean hotel, fairly quiet given the location close to the airport, easy access to parking. free shuttle to locations within a certain distance, eg restaurants, shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 26, 2017
No problems, nice, friendly staff, easy to get to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Overall pretty good. Bathtub was really squeaky for some reason when you stepped in or within it.