Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and only 5 min from Portland Jetport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Good overnight stay.. Cozy and clean. Staff was helpful, friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Comfort Inn Team Member, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! The associates really love their work and making everyone feel comfortable and satisfied. We hope you enjoyed our Newly Renovated rooms and come back to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Nice, quiet, close to the Jetport and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Convenient, bare bones, but all there. Prompt, courteous shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
great get away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not pleasant Dog Barking I reported nothing done Side door not locked poor security anyone could enter and I was on the first floor also reported to no avail Asked for compensation due to these two events - None
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff that was really kind to my elsderly father and when his flight was delayed they extended his check out time. Thank you so much for the kindness!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near family, near airport, near mall

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable
Cons: Make up mirror
This is the motel we usually choose first . Comfortable, usually quiet, reasonable rates, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Comfort Inn for several years but have not had business in the area until recently. I was not disappointed with the room or service.