Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Convenient, bare bones, but all there. Prompt, courteous shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near family, near airport, near mall

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable
Cons: Make up mirror
This is the motel we usually choose first . Comfortable, usually quiet, reasonable rates, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
i was comfortable sleeping and cleanliness of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good choice for airport hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I stayed her for a quick overnight after a late arrival into PWM. The staff were helpful, parking free and convenient, breakfast good and bed comfy. The only drawback is there's no fitness center on site. To work out, you have to get a pass to a nearby club, which the hotel provides for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Already mentioned location... Restaurants are close and plentiful
We use this location to stay in prior to taking an early morning flight. It is priced right and fills our needs before taking off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

At the airport - convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Stop sending customers to sub-standard rooms if not booked through hotel itself.
Location: Go to the airport - otherwise there is nothing to do nearby.
Several issues with room under construction. Felt like we were given a sub-standard room because of booking through another service - not the hotel. A man unlocked our door with a master key while we were there in the middle of the night trying to deliver a bag to the wrong room - good way for him to get hurt. Just a convenient location in a standard hotel - nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al.

Location relatively close to airport...room small

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location ok for air travelers outbound and early flights
Cons: reduce furnishings to one bed
Location: airport about 2 miles away - 10 minutes
Room small; not adequate for two beds of any size....reduce to one bed...queen or king....bath area very small with sink outside bathroom - awkward
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started out well, but didn't end so well....

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location, parking, cleanliness, nice front desk staff.
Cons: Bath mats in the tub!!!
Location: Portland airport, lots of stores and fast food close by.
I would have said all good things about this hotel...BUT! The tub was very slippery and there was no rubber bath mat. In the morning, while showering, I slipped, fell over the tub, banged my back on the floor and my head on the wall. As the sink area is outside the bathroom, the space inside is quite confined. I reported it immediately to the front desk and the clerk did say that it was an oversight on their part not to have had the bath mat in the tub, that it typically is there. It's 2.5 days later now and I'm still pretty sore and banged up. I have never fallen in a tub in my life and I think this was quite dangerous and quite a bit 'oversight'. The experience and response was quite disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor ME

Excellent value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed for the price, I will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by Delphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels