Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, OR

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Just minutes away and easy access to the wedding we were attending at Bridal Veil Lakes. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved getting clam chowder and cookies in the evening then a decent full breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Close to everything like hwy, shopping, gas, food and tourist spots like the Multnomah Falls. Hotel was clean safe and awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We were going to a concert at the Edgefield, it was a convenient place and close to the venue. They also have a shuttle available for $10/person. The room was spacious and the check out was 1:00pm, loved that! They also had cookies and soup on the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Clean, modern, has laundry facilities and a little hot tub outside. Would book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice location, Front desk staff was welcome and quick. Room was clean and comfort bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very convenient if your heading to the river gorge area. Late checkout was much appreciated. Great free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troutdale

To close to the airport.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was going great. Until I was woke up at 8 by what I thought was a guest having a loud conversation in the hall. I walked out to say what the hell. An found the hotel staff. Talking to each other at opposite ends of the hallway. Thinking that they were the only people on earth that speed sapnish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville

Closest to booked Edgefield to see Willie.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Loved the shuttle service to Edgefield. Room was comfy and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Meh

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It had a weird smell in the room. The shower was tiny and the bathroom was so small that they had to cut a notch out of the door for it to go past the toilet! The bed was clean, but not overly comfortable. It was okay enough, but not up to par in my opinion for the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location is convenience, tea and coffee and breakfast is a plus.