Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Typical

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room is what you'd expect for the most part. I do feel like it was missing a chair or something because there was a big empty spot in the corner of the room and for once I would have actually used a chair with ottoman because I spent a lot of time sitting on the hard chairs around the table. My biggest problem was that they have changed the way they clean the rooms and forgot to tell me. Apparently they only change linens every three days unless you request more often. This is fine, but they completely skipped cleaning my room the first day, which was annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear T, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Let us apologize that our housekeeping practices were not properly conveyed. Although bedding is only cleaned once every three days, you can always request housekeeping service at any point during your stay. We want you to be happy and comfortable during your stay. As for the chair, we will look into this immediately so that our future guests are not left without a piece of furniture in their room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Given the opportunity, we would like to provide you with the stay you expected so please come back and see us again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very mediocre

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good location, friendly staff but the room was badly in need of updating...compared to other hotels around the same price I would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Here at Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin we aim to deliver friendly service and comfortable rooms. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our accommodations. Though it seems we achieved delivering friendly service, we are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations in other aspects. We are continuously finding new ways to improve our accommodations and we will keep your suggestion in mind, in regards to updating rooms. We hope you will consider visiting us again in the future so we can provide you with the room you expected and deserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Elevator very near front desk. Easy to move luggage to room.
Checked in late with no problems. Room was very nice and very clean. Easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, It sounds like we successfully met all of your expectations during your recent visit. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Now that you know where to find us, we hope to have the privilege of seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was fantastic, even the coffee was great, not requiring a trip to the green and white coffee shop across the street. The carpet needs to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are absolutely thrilled to hear that our staff and breakfast made your stay with us fantastic. We are also happy to know that you felt we provided everything that you needed during your visit, so that you did not have to go across the street or elsewhere. We will review your concerns about the carpet as we look at opportunities to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
It just wasn't up to the standards of the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fast and easy

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We had a good overall experience. The hotel staff is friendly, prices reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels