Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to an event at the Tualitan grange. The Gothard Sisters concert. The Grange has a series of interesting events planned.
The hotel was well run and quiet. The staff was excellent and pleasant. The only problem was getting to the hotel. The streets of Tualitan were difficult to navigate for someone unfamiliar with the area, hardly the hotel's problem. We had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent last minute hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was nice and quiet stay. Interior was older and marks but it was clean and mostly comfortable. Beds are too firm, they should be softer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great area.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice staff, great location, close to freeway and a quiet hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably priced, included a full breakfast, close to restaurants and shopping, and a short distance from both the highway and my work locatio
Location: Starbucks, Subway, other local restaurants and a grocery story - handy if I stayed longer than one night since the room had a frig and microwave.
The room was great; the hot breakfast was perfect; and it was conveniently located - and the price was a terrific value. I will definitely stay there on my next visit to Portland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Or


Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Fresh hot cookies at check-in that were very good.
Check-in was easy and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable and convenient to I-5 for our trip back to Springfield. All of the people that we had contact were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon


Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Great location for me
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's the best location for me
Fantastic hotel every time I stay here. The room is very clean The staff is great Love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Clean hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Staff. Location. Clean.
Cons: Time for new carpet in the room.
Location: Good restaurants, shopping. Large Cabelas very close. Near I-5, so if you are attending any event in the metro area, this would be a good choice.
Acceptable accommodations. Friendly staff set this one apart.
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Bellevue Washington

A Great stay!!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay there again when we visit our family and would recommend to anyone who is traveling to the area. Breakfast was included and great.
1 out of 5
by Carol from Spokane wash.

A place not to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very poorly organized. Tv only could be seen from beds. Chairs were very uncomfortable. Noisy rooms. Hallways were full of baseball team running up and down. Pool overloaded with screaming kids. Unsupervised kids under 14 in pool. Rules were being enforced. Night clerk sitting in lounge with customers drinking bottled beer. He was of no help at all. Won't recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was comfortable. Liked the a/c was over 90 degrees outside. Stayed cool inside room.