Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they had no record from Expedia that we had a reservation but honored the booking anyway. I was disappointed with Expedia but the hotel made everything right.
Cons: I did not really have any dislikes. The hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The young man working the front desk the 2 nights we were there was very friendly and pleasant.
Cons: Bed was very comfortable but broken lamp in our room and bathroom door wasn't working well and also the shower.
Location: Bit out of our way for the shopping part but I did find short cuts to go to Maine Mall and surrounding areas to shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice to the tracks

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: Vaccuming the carpets throughly
Location: shopping race tracks theaters
The Hotel was nice etc. but the carpeting in the room was in dire need of vaccuming. There were bobbi pins everywhere and stuff on the floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, well appointed, nice breakfast.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Overnight stay during college visits. Well appointed room. Friendly staff, very attentive to guest needs. Room quite clean. Minor problem with shower curtain. No complaints. 4.2 stars out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pull out sofa was uncomfortable and had to go down to get sheets and blankets. They were not provided in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was too small but the hotel and room were just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
- Three people in room; all had phones and laptops, iPads; more outlets or charging station would have been a big plus. - It was impossible to put water in the coffee maker without spilling; the power cord was so short that the unit could not be pulled out from beneath the shelf. VERY poor design
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taunton, MA

Good Location, bad stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: customer service
Location was great and close to OOB. the room itself was great, very spacious. the hallways were very hot and musty, there i was no ac on. pool was nice. i had a 2 day stay. on my first day, i went down to the free breakfast. food was cold, nothing was filled and everything was missing. i returned to my room to find the hot water was not working and i couldn't shower. i told the front desk and they let me know the plumber was working on it. i asked when we should be expecting it to go back on, they said they hoped for a 1/2 hour. i left the hotel to grab a coffee, drove around for about 1/2 hour or so. while out, i called the front desk again from my cell to see if it was back on. i was informed again that it was not. i let them know of how much of an inconvenience this was. the concierge said this was out of her hands but would let the manager Jay know. later that day, around 1-2 the hot water was back on. i never received any type of call or apology for the issue from Jay. when we checked out, i gave my two key cards to Jay and let him know. He just took the cards, didn't ask about my stay and just said "okay". i would not recommend this place, it was a horrible experience. i would be most understanding if the hotel management could sympathize with me but instead i was told that they werent expecting this.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels