Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington MN

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good location. Quiet. Comfortable room. Courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet. Breakfast was outstanding. Keep that SOS coming!
Cons: Security, or hotel staff, should be aware of an individual hanging around the back collecting cans, etc. I saw him all three days I was there.
Spent two comfortable nights. Left a shirt hanging in the closet and hotel staff mailed it to me within two days of my check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent hotel. Breakfast exceeds expectation!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I had problem checking in as hotel did not have my reservation (I reserved the hotel thru Expedia). I called Expedia and they were able to resolve it with hotel staff (Debra if I am not mistaken) very quickly. Free breakfast exceeds my expectations! Location is central but Hillsboro is not that big anyway. Will stay here again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ヒルズボロ空港に近い

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: フロントがフレンドリーである。
Cons: 個人的には朝食にサラダがあると嬉しい。
Location: ヒルズボロ空港の目の前
料金は日により$80ぐらいから$130ぐらいまで同じ部屋でも日により差があります。 接客はフレンドリーで良いですがハード面はそこそこ。 朝食は無料にしては量があります。サラダがありませんがバナナやオレンジ、リンゴなどが置いてあります。 アメニティーはシャンプーと石鹸のみです。部屋に冷蔵庫、電子レンジがあるので歩いて5分ぐらいのスーパーで飲食物は購入して食べることができます。洗濯機、乾燥機はそれぞれ$1(¢25×4)でフロントに1回分のぜんざいが$2で購入できます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Located within walking distance of the airport, the fairgrounds, restaurants and shops, and the Tri-met Blue line which gives ready access to the entire Portland metropolitan area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Wifi
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness
Location: Hillsboro airport right across the street - perfect if you are flying in.
Good welcoming experience with coffee, water, hot chocolate, etc. available in the lobby. Breakfast was on par with a Holiday Inn Express. The computer in the lobby was broken, so don't count on it for your business needs. Can't comment on the pool or other facilities because we didn't use them. Wifi was actually pretty great for a budget hotel! It might have been that it wasn't super busy when we were there though. Bathroom was obviously smoked in before us despite the no-smoking policy. I had to go down to the front desk to make sure we weren't charged for smoking. To be fair, they offered to give us a different room, but after you've had a long day and put everything in your room, it's just not fun to move. Nothing stellar, but you generally get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The place felt like it was old. Right across from a small airport but there was noise from some large planes that came it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Wish I could live here!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was very close to Hillsboro airport but did not hear the planes very much. I was just here to get some much needed rest and I got it.
The room was amazing and the oh so comfortable bed. Everything was very clean and quiet and peaceful. I really wish I could just stay forever especially because I am homeless at the moment. ❤❤❤
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: convenient location for my needs.
Cons: It's an older hotel so not much that can be done
Location: N/A
Stayed 4 nights at hotel. Morning breakfast a plus. Older hotel across street from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within a half mile of the Hillsboro TC.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The breakfast. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The floor in the lobby makes weird noises as you walk across it.
Location: Close to some nice stores and restaurants along Cornell Road.
Some of the motel staff were reasonably friendly and some were downright aloof. As is every motel I've ever stayed in no one ever closes the bathroom door and cleans behind it in the corner. The breakfast was very good. Some of the staff were on the ball and never let any item run out. Others were not so observant. The wifi was iffy. Kept cutting off.