Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic deal

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Super nice room. Great staff. Major disappointment is the workout room. It's truly in terrible condition. The equipment is 20 years old or more. The floor was very dirty. One piece (of two) didn't even work. Very disappointing if you want any sort of workout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clackamas, OR

Nice place. needed a few repairs in room

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location: Shopping center with Fred Meyer, Dollar Store, etc. across highway. Close enough to airport.
Very helpful staff. Kelli helped me sign up for Rewards program. Quiet room. Nice temperature. non-working hair-dryer. wobbly refrigerator and desk table leg, and toilet seat. a couple of Debris on carpet (looked like elastic bands). Liked the bathroom fan and ceiling heater! Plenty of towels, hand-towels, and wash-cloths. Comparing the breakfast and fitness room to Holiday Inn Express: Holiday Inn Express had more breakfast offered (sausage/gravy/biscuits), and larger fitness room and jacuzzi. I would still choose Comfort Inn Suites for the great staff and bathroom fan & heater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently a great stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This is our 4th stay at this location, no complaints. Quality +++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel, and staff.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Best amenity was the sauna!! Close to food, and shopping. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, affordable

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A good, affordable option. Many breakfast options. Fitness room is tiny. Be alert to changes in breakfast time if you're staying over on Sunday night - it ends an hour earlier, and the desk clerk didn't tell us about that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great Setup in the Room. Its nice to have a couch for lounging if you don't want to just lay in Bed.
5 out of 5
by DharmaDarlene

Very convenient.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really fun pool area for the kids & the sauna was so appreciated by all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Likely Best Hotel in the Area

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and room accommodations excellent.
We have stayed here on a number of occasions from one to two nights to visit our son in Clackamas. Always clean, and with every occomadation one might want from a mid range hotel. location and parking are convenient. Rooms are spacious with King beds and all of the amenities. Morning breakfast is complete and even includes eggs made to order. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Clackamas, OR

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel at the right price. Pool area was a bit tight but on the positive side it did have a Sauna!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay

The room had everything we needed

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Spacious room, refrigerator, microwave, dog friendly, friendly staff. We will be back