Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Totally fine place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was near where we wanted to be for a wedding weekend / family reunion. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. They actually have a pretty nice breakfast that is included; bacon, eggs, etc. Only real gripe would be that with the temp in the 90s we had to have the air conditioner running most of the night and it was extremely loud. But it worked well! We also didn't seem to be in synch with housekeeping; their hours seem sort of limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

very nice hotel staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: It was close to the meeting attended
The person who checked us in was very nice. The room was clean and the pets also enjoyed their stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Air conditioning worked in room but not the rest of the motel. Very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clackamas, Oregon

School trip......

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: great bed
Cons: hot water
Location: only stayed overnight in passing through
Hotel was ok....no hot water for my shower at night, just warm. Bed was super comfy and with the mob of high school kids in the lobby on my arrival, I didn't hear a peep out of them once I went to bed.....front desk agent seemed frazzled and exhausted.......
5 out of 5
by Stuart Benjamin from California

Great place to stay if you need to be in this area

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great value and facilities were excellent. Quiet at night and great brew pubs not too far by cab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
THis was a nice hotel, but for the price, a bit high. I did enjoy the breakfast, that made this tolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford OR

Lovely

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: newly remodeled, nice area of town, clean, comfortable, friendly.
Location: Nice, safe area. Convenient. Close to gold course(family wedding)
Lovely, clean and friendly, great value. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet, uncongested area.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The hotel is in a quiet residential area but shopping, restaurants etc. are very close by.
I stayed for a week. The weekend, a family with small children were put in the room above me. Early morning, lots of running, jumping and ball bouncing. The hotel staff moved me to another room. Problem solved. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a reasonable rate

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel. Hallways and elevator were not vacuumed, but was only there a night and overall cleanliness was acceptable. The room overall was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty simple but no complaints over a free continental. People were friendly and helpful. For the price and ease of access to the highway I would stay here again.