Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We always stay here if arriving into Portland late or the night before we fly out. It is easily close to the airport, very clean, decent breakfast, and pool & hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend your $$ elsewhere

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Window shades do not close all the way. Could not sleep with bright lights shining in our room all night. Bathroom was filthy, Mold on the top rim of shower. Wallpaper ripped in several spots. Toilet missing caps for lid, they were pink inside with mold. Room smelled bad entire time. Breakfast was nearly inedible except for yogurt and fruit. Check out consisted of handing over the keys, he asked if we needed the shuttle and we didn't. Did not check to see if we enjoyed our stay?!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The guest agent who checked us in made the entire check in process a wonderful experience- I would stay here a 3rd time. Clean, conveniently located and nice breakfast assortment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Super friendly and helpful.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Room was nice and spacious. Super clean. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Would totally stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Roomy and comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff! We were offered good breakfast at 4 am before shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Proximity to airport with Shuttle starting at 4:30 a.m. Breakfast at 4 a.m.Great for early departures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: location
always a good stay. The room heater didn't seem to work, room was cold. Card key didn't work the first time, battery was replaced then was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great proximity to airport with shuttle and breakfast starting a 4 a.m.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Customer service is GREAT.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast starting at 4am, clean, convienent , shuttle
Cons: Nothing
Service was excellent and staff was very willing to go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Telluride, USA

Comfortable accommodations although...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
We were here for one night before an early flight. While our room was clean, the hotel itself seemed a bit tired and in need of some love. The staff was functional but not all that friendly. During checkout, I had to wait for the desk agent to finish her personal conversation with another staff member before she could help me. I'm used to Choice Hotels staff to be more professional than this.