Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel near the airport!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good place to stay close to airport!! Full breakfast with plenty of hot coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

comfy hotel near airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: replace hall carpets, elevator area a bit cramped
Location: Ate dinner at Sidelines Restaurant & Bar just a short walk around the corner, very pleased with the food and beer.
Asked for quiet room on upper floor and that is exactly what we got. Very spacious, plenty of room to organize for our flight back home. Staff very efficient and airport service smooth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Stayed overnight for travel to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, large room, bed was very comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: It's an airport hotel, so typical restaurants nearby and a lot of traffic (people and cars).
I wish we could have stayed longer. The room was wonderful and reasonable. Its too bad it's near the airport and probably most people use it just for travel to/from there. If this was more centrally located to the Portland sightseeing area, I would have stayed here for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I wanted to be close to the airport so that we wouldn't have any problems making our flight as I had heard that Portland traffic is pretty bad. It was a good place to stay for a couple days in Portland and it saved us money. The hotel will drive you to the nearest MAX station (red line) and it will take you downtown. When you come back, make a call and they come pick you up. The room we had were spacious, the breakfast was really good and the staff were friendly. It was a nice end to a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids IA

Nice hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: roominess in the room & bathroom. free breakfast & price of the room.
Location: close to the airport.
This hotel was the 4th of our weeklong trek in Oregon & would have to say the best hotel of the trip. The room was clean, up to date décor, large & the staff was very friendly. Since this was our last hotel of the trip & we chose this hotel close to the airport the front desk gal recommended we take the rental car back the night before our flight out & they would send their shuttle to pick us up after we returned the car. Brilliant!! that way we could save time on our early flight out the next day. We also showed up wanting an extra room to spread out a little more & they were able to accommodate even with adjoining rooms. This was the most economical room of the trip & turned out to be the best!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Very clean and quiet

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very happy with my stay here. The room was clean, the staff was great, the pool was fun for myself and my kids. 10/10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport pdx

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had an early flight, hotel had breakfast open at 4 am. Was a welcome suprise, and bags were available to take with us. Very quiet, and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Sleep & Flight

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location and shuttle service
Cons: Updating
Location: Close to airport & eateries
Satisfactory experience less cost than other nearby motels. Only stay for sleep and to catch an early flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. The room was very clean and comfortable. We used the spa in the pool room and the first night it felt great but the second night it only felt like bath water. I asked the front desk (which is right next to the pool) to check the temperature and they were very polite and prompt to see if the temp was lower. It was and they fixed the problem immediately and within 5 minutes it was delightful again--Great customer service even though it was 9pm. Breakfast was quick and easy--eggs, egg with cheese omelets, sausage patties, oatmeal, waffle machine, all types of breads and sweet breads, yhogurts, juices, teas, coffee, granola, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
perfect choice for PDX late arrivals or early departure. their complimentary shuttle to PDX makes it all work out so easily. if you have a half day to kill the pool and hot tub are also great. breakfast was of a good quality.