Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Roomy and comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff! We were offered good breakfast at 4 am before shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Proximity to airport with Shuttle starting at 4:30 a.m. Breakfast at 4 a.m.Great for early departures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: location
always a good stay. The room heater didn't seem to work, room was cold. Card key didn't work the first time, battery was replaced then was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great proximity to airport with shuttle and breakfast starting a 4 a.m.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Customer service is GREAT.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast starting at 4am, clean, convienent , shuttle
Cons: Nothing
Service was excellent and staff was very willing to go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telluride, USA

Comfortable accommodations although...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
We were here for one night before an early flight. While our room was clean, the hotel itself seemed a bit tired and in need of some love. The staff was functional but not all that friendly. During checkout, I had to wait for the desk agent to finish her personal conversation with another staff member before she could help me. I'm used to Choice Hotels staff to be more professional than this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay before your flight out

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: Nothing
Great room, friendly staff, good breakfast item early in the morning and prompt shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Our stay on 19/20 Sep 16

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Two of us stayed for 2 nights Clunky lifts Receptionists friendly and helpful Kept our luggage aside after we checked out - no problem Free shuttle bus to/from airport and to our rental car pickup Continental breakfast - American style - no healthy food here! Good sized room with lounge area Laundry facilities - coin operated at very reasonable price Several restaurants nearby - easy walk Close to airport and surrounding area looked respectable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, near PDX

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Spacious, well-appointed room. Quiet, despite being on a busy boulevard in airport flight path. Nothing fancy, but comfortable and convenient to Portland Airport and to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecual,Ca

Great hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Came in late, staff was quick and efficient. Room was clean, bed and pillow just perfect. Breakfast was typical fare. Would stay again.