Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to airport but quiet.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Free shuttle to and from airport. Helpful staff. Staff gave me suggestions of places to see on my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice Hotel right next to the airport.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great if you need to get to the airport in the morning. Nice and clean, free airport shuttle leaves every 30 minutes. Places to eat nearby, as well as convenience stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Traffic around the hotel in the afternoon was very heavy. There was a restaurant we could walk to for our 1 night stay or I would not have recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Fast check in. Pool open late. Clean and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Although a bit dated, very comfortable and an excellent location. We were on the second floor and could not hear people above us, as so often happens, so that was nice. Rooms have a separate seating area divided by a wall and that was a great feature as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: furniture was very worn and ripped upholstery. But it was clean.
close to airport, restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room. A/C was a little noisy. Buffet breakfast was included in price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, FL

Nice hotel, close to Portland, Oregon airport.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Easy fast check-in. Competitive price for the high level of quality.
Cons: The breakfast could be upgraded a bit, but it is not a problem.
Location: There is a Starbucks just a short walk away. There is a convenience store, sports bar, Chinese restaurant and fast food very close to the property.
The hotel is clean and well-run. The rooms are up to date and spacious. There is free high-speed Internet access. They serve breakfast starting at 4:00 AM, very nice for early morning flights. There is a free shuttle to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
by Billy

Another great stay in Portland!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone there is polite, proffessional and helpful..I stay here every time i'm in Portland and I have never been disapointed! Good, early, complimentay breakfast, , hardworking staff, and well appointed, comfortable furninishings. Reasonably priced also..
5 out of 5
by Linda

Nice & convenient.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Didn't have time to use the pool but looked nice. Airport shuttle very efficient.