Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Quiet, clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It was easy to get to I 205 to go to Vancouver and also further south. There is also a Panera's and a gas station fairly close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was perfect. Getting in was easy with the convenient airport shuttle, and getting back was simple too. The staff was overly accommodating and easy to work with, as well as being incredibly nice. I will plan to stay here again on business trips flying in and out of PDX.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
As a hotel airport should be. It was clean and what I expected when I got the room. Clean bathroom and comfortable king size bed gave me what I needed for my short stay to get some rest after my flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I stayed at this hotel four nights. Service was good. Front desk staff was excellent and very helpful. She was able to check me in right after my arrival at noon. Room service was friendly and knew how to do the work. Breakfast com was good for the price per night this hotel offers. Overall rated 4.5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We were so thankful for the shuttle ride from the rental car drop off at 10pm. Then they arranged a shuttle ride for us at 4 am to the airport and even had a variety breakfast food items. We were surprised how friendly the staff were so early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Nice hotel great beds.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Decent hotel close to PDX

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The lobby and the staff.
Cons: Cleanliness and smells.
Location: PDX, Shopping, eating.
My initial impression was that this was a nice hotel given the lobby and the staff, however, there were a few things that bothered me. I got two rooms; one for myself and one for my parents. Both rooms were "upgraded" to a three bed room, which was excessive and only had full size beds. I would have preferred a double queen, which is what I booked I believe. My room smelled musty like a damp bathroom, which was really unpleasant. My mom texted me a picture from her room that the bedding was dirty! We are hoping it was just stained, but it looked like someone had smeared chocolate (we hope) on her top sheet. Luckily the other beds looked clean. Lastly, when we got up in the morning, the sprinkler system was leaking and there were buckets in the lobby. Not the finest day for the Comfort Suites I'm guessing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything .

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: it was a big room, had plenty of space
Cons: maybe bigger gym
Location: store , food , gas, Everything was close by
I did the pool, and just liked that everyone was nice and I had been traveling all night and was able to check in a bit early .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff could use a Customer Service refresher cours

Posted May 18, 2016
Clean rooms, clean pool/hot tub, laundry. Maid knocked on door at 7:55 a.m (Do Not Disturb) on knob! Was Sorry and moved on. Refrigerator... Froze EVERYTHING! Reported 2nd day, ( nothing done by checkout on day 3) Asked for umbrella, not very cordial, but did get one. Thank goodness in Portland, OR SO, SO FOR $$$ with a lot of options nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield CO

Good hotel to stay near the airport

Posted May 12, 2016
Has good breakfast and a pool. Microwave did not work in the room and air blower would not turn off on cooling system. Staff was great..