Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great rest stop on our way to FL. Beautiful lobby, big room, 2Q & sofa bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Nice restaurant attached.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Nice pool.
Clean room, very comfortable beds. Nice staff. Went to restaurant that was attached had a nice burger. Pool was small but nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with access to restaurant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were visiting friends in Portland and this hotel was very centrally located. The restaurant is the building was convenient to grab a quick bite and the hotel offered discounts on food and drinks. Great experience!
4 out of 5
by Scott

Ohio Bound

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Would book again.
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Cordova, TN

Would stay again!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Clean room and friendly service. A great sports bar in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Thokozani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to stay while driving home from FL. Bedding was comfortable, check in easy & fast. Noise level high, could hear showers, crying children, slamming doors.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Grand Rapids, MI

Great hotel for the cost

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off of US 65, so it was a convenient place to stop for a rest before continuing on our trip. The bedding was clean and comfortable, and our kids liked the pool and breakfast buffet with waffles and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of seating.
Cons: The internet cut in and out.
The woman at the front desk when we checked in was very pleasant and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Ohio

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
My family was in the middle of a cross country road trip for the holidays when we decided to make a stop in Memphis, which lead to us eventually needing a night to rest before heading the rest of the way home. We booked this hotel last minute and were VERY pleased with our stay. The room was very large with a pull out bed in addition to the 2 double beds. This was great for us since there were a total of 3 adults and 3 kids in our group. The bathroom was one of the best hotel bathrooms we've seen in a while. The shower was large and very clean. Everyone was very nice and we received really good customer service. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.