Ratings based on 3,065 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Overall good hotel for price and proximity to rental cars and airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Mattress was comfortable but duvet too heavy - need to use blankets SHOWER HEAD IN BATHROOM WAS BROKEN. GOOD ACCESS TO AIRPORT - no restaurants near
Cons: This hotel is tired looking. The elevator smelled musty, the trim around the elevator entrance on the 2nd floor needs painting. Check the closet!!!!!
Location: Not applicable
We could not hang a dress or anything long in the closet because it was cut in half with a shelf. Who designed that??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Clean, quiet and close to airport. Will be our new airport hotel when we have early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel for our business trip.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel before, always clean and friendly staff. The close proximity to the airport makes it very convenient to get to and back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Just a really enjoyable stay all around. The hotel was realky nice and clean, breakfast was great, customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haford,CA

Very nice facility, excellent accommodation.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very good experience, great place to stay. Will recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

It was great.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was friendly. I had no issues with checking in or out. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Near the airport. Area around the hotel was more industrial than expected but the motel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean comfortable room and very helpful staff Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel near airport. Great morning breakfast.