Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pleasant wkend stay; clean, comfortable bed, reasonably priced, parking right outside, overall very pleased!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice place.

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Really noce stay. I would have rated all at 5 but I booked the last room and received a handicap room. No real problems, but was definitely meant for handicap. I also hope I didn't put anyone out that might have needed the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

not so nice stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The room was alright but not worth the money. we found fleas on the floor and bed. informed the staff and an apology was given. make sure you check for bugs when you stay, not staying there again Sorry, Country Inns Room 324
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Highly Recomend

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room very quite and clean
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by S. Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Easy check-in- very nice hotel. Provided free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Sorry service

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a confirmed reservation to come assist for hurricane Harvey and the canceled and sold out, we also had to salvage our destroyed home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another chance to make a more favorable impression in the future.
1 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels