Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Right next to mall and eateries.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice staff, close to interstate to get to piers. Several franchise restaurants and big box retailers also close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to Downtown Portland

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We stayed here with two kids for one night on the way to Acadia National Park. Our room was very nice, extremely clean and large. The hotel was just ten minutes away from Downtown Portland. A small, but nice pool and the on site Bistro rounded off a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Marsha from Norwich, Ct

Outstanding

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok.

Nice hotel GREAT staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Room was comfortable.
Location: Close to downtown. Shuttle service was great.
Great staff. Stayed on the last day of our vacation. Close to airport. They took us downtown for shopping and breakfast. Called them when we were done and they came right away an picked us up.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Saratoga Springs, NY

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was celebrating my 26 aniversary. Had a great time in Portland
4 out of 5
by Michael from moncton

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay. My husband and I enjoyed the Jacuzzi and pool. The hotel is very clean, we liked the room size. There was nothing negative about this hotel. Downtown Portland was only 4 miles away and the highway is right off the hotel. I will definitely stay there again when visiting Portland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula from Illinois

Passing through ...

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here on our way from Boston to Bar Harbor. Needed a midway sleep, and this fit the bill. Hotel is close to the highway, which made it super convenient to get on the road the next day. Hotel staff were friendly and personable. Room was large, clean, cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was made to order in the hotel lobby/restaurant, and was surprisingly good for a moderately-priced chain hotel. Would definitely stay again if we found ourselves in the area.