Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland airport, maine

Nice hotel, had a little trouble finding it,

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a little trouble finding hotel, Sign was not easily found, hiding behind tree,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and mall

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Only a two night stay but very comfortable . There is a restaurant on site and indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great ergonomic design. Great colors & style. Surprised at the quality, taste, and use of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Confortable, convenient, and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Room was clean with a fridge for restaurant left-overs and snacks. I had hot tub to myself. I liked the room set up with extra pull out desk space.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a free breakfast provided. Ants in pool room (found in sneaker before putting back on).
Location: Having lived in Portland 20 years, I was familiar with area. There is shopping, restaurants, museums, sight-seeing, the coast line, artisans....
Thoroughly enjoyed a two night get away. Check-in and out was the fastest and easiest I had ever experienced. Liked sofa style in room (could curl up in corner and read/ watch tv). Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Hotel was all we needed-comfortable, clean, accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping with the girls

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Check-in was so easy. The room was very clean and inviting. We will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Great place

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Three girlfriends overnite for Xmas shopping, stayed there last year. Great hotel and staff and rooms were great. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Was told this room has premium bedding.....it is just your basic run of the mill bedding....disappointed though the room was beautiful and there was no microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Great stay and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip. We stayed for 4 days and staff were f

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great staff and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Dayna GM, Hotel Management
Thank You! I am very proud of our staff and their desire to take care of our guests