Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOISE NOISE NOISE

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: close to the highway
Cons: hotel securiy
Location: shopping mall resteraunts nearby
clean nice staff PEOPLE IN OUT OF THEIR SLAMMING THEIR DOORS AND RUNNING DOWN THE HALLS
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Dayna, Hotel Management
I apologize that our other guests disrupted your stay with noise. We do ask disruptive guests to be quiet if we are made aware it is disturbing someone. I am so sorry we were not able to quiet these guests down for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great location! Close to the mall and other shopping plazas. Hotel sites back off the road so there wasn't much noise from the traffic. Quick 5 minute ride on the interstate to get to downtown Portland. The standard room with King bed was alittle smaller then expected but it was still nice. The bed was very comfy. Staff was very pleasant checking in and checking out. The only thing was for the room size we feel as though it was alittle on the pricey side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near PWR airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very good choice for a hotel near the Portland airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to lots of downtown amenities!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
For the price of this hotel it wasn't as nice as expected but convenience was there… It was walking distance to a lot of fun bars and restaurants though, we drove anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Dayna, Hotel Management
The Courtyard Portland Airport is just 5-6 miles from the hustle and bustle of Downtown. It is easy to enjoy all it has to offer, but stay outside of the city. Sebago Brewing is the only restaurant I would recommend walking to from our location - just across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Nice & clean room. Close to the airport.
Cons: Serve free breakfast.
Location: Near IHOP & Longhorns.
very nice & clean room. Needed a room close to airport.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Miami,FL

One satisfied customer

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Spend one night while in a Roadtrip. Great hotel, convenient, spacious, and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was sixth tome to stay in this hotel during last year, but It was not like before. There was not quite during night so it was hard to sleep, at 3:00am they called us as alarm call by the mistake. the extra blanket was not clean and I found somethings in it. I never recommend this hotel to someone.
4 out of 5
by Eileen from CT

Summer weekend in Maine

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Were dissapointed continental breakfast was not included compared to many of the other places. Easy to get to, close to shopping & tourist sites. Beds were clomfortable, bathroom good size and condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels