Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pullman, wa

Comfy hotel with convenient location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel. Me and my kids were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was clean, and close to all we needed to do. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Everything was nice and clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was a hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, room was lovely....

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Lovely room, good location. Excellent staff. Easy access to room. Stayed there before. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Consistent quality

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great to know the quality of Courtyard is consistently excellent across the USA!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRAIN NOISE

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The restaraunt staff and food was good.
Cons: Communication between staff.
Location: Avoid the hotel if you want sleep.
I arrived and instantly recalled why I had not stayed at this hotel for quite some time. I asked the front desk if I could have a room that was not facing the train that runs back and forth one side of it because I could not sleep. I was told that there were no rooms available that night but I could just come down in the morning and switch rooms as there would be plenty available. The next day I arrived at the front desk and asked to switch from 337 to 242 as my co worker had stayed in 242 and did not hear the train. I was told the hotel staff would transfer my belongings for me from 337 to 242 due to the fact that I had packed them all up in my bags and they were all inside the closet ready to be moved. I went to work. I arrived back at the hotel to get my keys to 242. There were no notes regarding my transfer and my belongings had not been moved. The hotel staff did move my belongings for me. The hotel room was still in earshot of the train and I stayed for 5 nights with no sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights here. I have zero complaints about anything hotel-related. Comfortable bed, room was laid out well, and excellent water pressure in shower.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. We had business in the area so we splurged a little on the price. For the price breakfast included would have been nice. We didn't use any of the hotel amenities so can't comment on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Love the location, it's clean quiet and I always get early check on and late check out which is very helpful when I'm traveling. Staff is great!