Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Walked in checked in fast given room the whole hotel was clean and nice. Went to room and it was clean and comfy looked just like the photos online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Decent hotel near good shopping

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This seems like an older hotel, in a quite spot of Beaverton. However, it is near a main train line and can be very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Came to Beaverton for a mini vacation. Did some shopping and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was very noisy, my room right by the rail tracks and train goes by every half hour or so, and woke me up. I noticed the next morning ear plugs by my bed.To pay $262 for a room that was average at best, nothing special, and to have to wear earplugs to be able to sleep without being woke up to the sound of a train blowing it's whistle in not acceptable. I could of put up a tent near the rail yard in Vancouver and cooked a can of beans, saving myself $262. The noise factor would make me never stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for sporting event in Beaverton

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great room. Separate room for teenager.
Cons: No suggestions for improvement.
Location: Great shopping nearby.
Great location for staying with team. close to shopping, food and sporting venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel with proximity to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Bistro is nice. Beds and room were comfortable.
Location: Washington square mall, restaurants and proximity to the Oregon Zoo.
This is my second time staying here and I chose it because I enjoyed my first stay. Hotel is very clean, as should be the case with Marriott chains. Bed was soft and room was quiet. The pool was closed, which we weren't told about until we showed up in our suits at the pool entrance. But in all other respects I will continue to stay here when in the Beaverton area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Was unaware it was as close as it was to a busy railroad, noisy at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa

Easy to access. Quick food options next door

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We had a nice stay over Christmas however, the pool was under construction, which no one informed us of when we arrived or booked. We have little ones and this was one of the reasons we decided to book this hotel. Very disappointing. Also the hours of the cafe are very short so get your morning butt in gear if you want snacks. Otherwise this was a very comfortable hotel with extremely friendly staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Our favorite place to stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel is updated and clean. The bed is very comfortable and the linens are in good shape. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels