Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Do you like trains?

Posted Oct 18, 2016
So, as long as you aren't bothered by the commuter train and the freight train horns until 9 pm and prior to 6 am, it isn't that bad of a place. We had a king room, on the train side of the hotel. After a few trains passed, we asked about the schedule, for the night. I completely forgot to ask when they started again in the morning. Since it was a vacation, we moved the following day as the 5:30 am freight train woke us both up. Next we had a first floor courtyard queen room on the opposite side. We still heard the trains, but it wasn't as bad. The staff was very accommodating with providing another room. I expect it happens often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

convenient to shopping and open late restaurants

Posted Oct 17, 2016
staffveryfriendlyand helpful. Manager made me hit chocolate while barista was out!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA


Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was dirty. There were handprints all over the headboard. The bathroom floor was dirty and there was no water pressure in the shower. The pool was cold and our room was by one of the entrances and the elevators which we could hear constantly opening and closing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staffs.nice and clean...very close to shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific, WA

Very clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: I like the quietness and the cleanliness of the neighborhood. And some shops and restaurants are within walking distance.
Cons: Could use a microwave in the room. Also, the refrigeration in our room is not function well (not cold at all).
Location: Just went shopping at Washington Square, Fred Meyers, and eat.
My family and I really enjoy our stay at the hotel. The first thing that we took notice was how nice and clean the surrounding area was, around the hotel. Your staff was very friendly. I will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Couldn't believe there was no hot tub kids were disappointed. Breakfast ended too early so kids didn't get to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.B. Seattle,WA

Nice hotel, little loud

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very nice, but we were in a room with a train track right outside our window, so it was a little loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Reasonably priced hotel in downtown Bellevue

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good location at a good price. It is right next to the highway so it was a bit loud with the doors open; however, the a/c unit was even louder. The bed was a bit soft for my taste, but the pillows were awesome. No elevator to our knowledge which made hauling our heavy luggage up the stairs cumbersome. Despite all of this, the hotel was charming and perfect for our needs...not to mention that it has easy access to all that this beautiful city offers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon


Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness
Cons: SOUND of the TRAIN--- LOL :)
Location: Starbucks, and Bagel Shop near by-- and across the way is also the Washington Square Mall.
The hotel itself is great with good staffing and clean rooms--everything you would expect with the Marriot line of hotels. The only problem, which is a major problem is the TRAIN that runs about every 20 minute, jingles, horns, and track noise-- so LOCATION is terrible--however, they do supply ear plugs for you :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk employees, clean and had a great pool for the grandkids.
Location: Washington Square Mall pretty much has it all. Hotel was easy to get to traveling on I-5 north and to 26 to travel to the coast.
Nice and clean property close to Washington Square and easy access to I-5 and family in the area.