Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend, or

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 16, 2017
With the hotel being in the empty side, we were given a choice of floor and view. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only unfortunate thing was a noisy person coming in about 2 in the morning. They talked loudly in the halls and went in and out of their room several times. No fault of the hotel, just rude people. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy our clean and comfortable Hotel. Please visit us again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Portland International Raceway

Posted May 1, 2017
This is probably the best hotel in that area but that's not saying much. I will now drive a few miles to get away from the dirty trashy cars and trailers near by. We returned late to our room which was not cleaned and there was no reason to why and no rush to get us clean towels. Needs updating and work on customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our Hotel has been updated and we will use this as a training tool for our staff. Please visit us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place just outside downtown

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Our family enjoyed this little gem. Would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again once are in the Portland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Stayed one night.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Fix the Ice machine on the first floor
Very clean facility pool and spa really hit the spot right along the river close to grocery store and restaurants and longe within walking distant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy our Hotel. Please visit us again when your in the Portland, Oregon area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our website. We appreciate you giving us a 5 star. Please visit us again when your in the Portland, Oregon area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was a good stay. With the pool was working but I was a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay. Please visit us again when your in the Portland, Oregon area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Weren't there long but it was a nice hotel and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing back at the Courtyard North Harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff,
Cons: not really
Location: Expo Center was with walking distance
We enjoyed our stay. There was a great view of the waterfront.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to enjoy the great view of the Columbia River.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: The café could use some improvements as they didn't seem to know how to deal with a large crowd. Room cleaning service was also mediocre.
Location: North harbor off in the middle of apartments/condos. Shopping and nice restaurants about a mile to two miles away.
Check in and out was fast and easy. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We were with a large group of kids for a tournament. Our meal came with the room which was very convenient however, the café was under staffed and orders were mixed up and didn't get to the right people. When we went to check on an order what we ordered was sold out to customer who ordered after us and then we had to reorder our meal. The meal was good when we finally received it and the staff was friendly for being understaffed and they did their best to please everyone. Overall, it was a comfortable staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you visiting on your next stay in Portland, Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford oregon

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great room. Spacious and fresh. Pool was cloudy wich made me uneasy to swim in. I opted into breakfast and no one explained the process to us. When we went down to check it out the staff was rude about. We didn't eat there. Listed on the Internet it says it's 6 miles away from moda center. It took over 1 hr. Should be more realistick. Great parking and great place overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you in the near future.