Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel under construction on Saturday, but did not let guests know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our new bistro will be opening up very soon and we will be able to enjoy our fresh new menu. Please visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford,or

Ok, but slept poorly

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Get better beds.
Location: Good location to hit some of the local eateries in Portland. Didn't have time to do much else because this was a business trip.
The bed just seemed to hit me in all of the wrong places so I didn't get very good sleep while I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We wish we cloud have switch you to another room. Portland Oregon has a lot of great food choices. Please visit us again on your next business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice experience!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
friendly staff! rooms were super clean definitely will be staying at a marriot once again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice clean hotel. The outdoor courtyard has a great view of the Columbia River and is a great place to spend a warm summer afternoon or evening.
4 out of 5
by Fabian from Klamath Falls OR

Big NorthWest stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. It even had a parking Gargue so you could park you car in and it be safe in there from any people outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. I appreciate the kind comments about the hotel. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Portland. Sincerely, Brytnie Dodson Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポートランド観光

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
アサインされたのがロビーとエレベーターに近いところだったので少しうるさいが部屋自体は快適だった。 I-5そばなので車でのアクセスも良いし、ホテルからライトレールの駅に歩いていけるのでポートランドのダウンタウン観光、ブリューパブ巡りには便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Anacortes, WA

Disapointed

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
When my wife and I arrived, we were surprised to find that the motel was under renovation. We were quite disappointed for not being told beforehand.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tony, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback about your recent stay with us. As you noticed we were under renovations to provide a more modern and welcoming feel to the hotel. I want to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with your stay and hope you see you again. Sincerely Brytnie Dodson Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
by Annie

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tony, Hotel Management
Dear Annie, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we hoping to see you again in the future!