Ratings based on 2,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What more do you need

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Comfortable beds Great transportation from and to airport and bus station Breakfast could have been a little better specifically the eggs. Not appetizing to see your eggs being cooked in the microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,
Cons: parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfai
Location: parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,
parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,parfait,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel room was ok, clean and neat. There was a door on the tv stand that kept falling Off and landed on my son. There were unruly men yelling and knocking on doors all evening and through the night and although hotel staff attempted to take care of the issue it made my family and I feel unsafe as it was never handled and kept us awake all night. We will NEVER stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: They are working on it.
There is a fair amount of renovation going on and litter from it left about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the mall. And very quiet

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The staff was great. From the front desk. And the breakfast in the morning was good. The room was clean. Lots of towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated, dark, but clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Dated decor, small room, tiny bathroom. Clean, though and good location & 24 hr airport van.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Vermont

Decent price hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Price and continental breakfast.
Cons: Install new mattresses. Worn out.
Location: Mall.
Stayed four nights while visiting son at rehab. Mattresses are old, bending in the middle. Mattresses need to be changed. Everything else is ok including continental breakfast. Please buy new mattresses. The mattresses are so old and used that they are almost like a futton floppy and caving in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Going through remodeling but non smoking room smells like smoke really bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Used to get to the airport.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Timely 3:30 AM wake up call. Good valet service. I was only there for a few hours. I missed what I hear was a nice breakfast:-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel with easy access to local shops & Malls

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: location, closer to Malls.
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: near by to local shops & easy access to go out eat for some really good seafood
Over all it was good experience, but they need to improve on their breakfast options.