Ratings based on 2,372 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was next to laundry facility...A bit noisy. Shuttle to airport was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great hotel! Friendly staff! Nice location to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Needed a room for the night after my father was transported to a local hospital. The Staff was very nice and the room was very clean and warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south portland

Good location for shopping and dining.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff were very nice. Room was small, pool was small, and room coffee pot had coffee left from previous occupant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Portland, ME

staff woke us up being very loud broken down hote

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Checked in room the tv had to be replaced bathroom door would not shut and.morning hotel staff woke us up by being really loud outside our door in the hall 7am in morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Needs work, attention

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The fridge wasn't plugged in and the cord didn't easily reach an outlet. Curtain wasn't fully attached to the rod and worst of all the faucet for the shower wouldn't go past cool. No hot shower. Halls in need of update. Bright hall lights streamed light into the room. Staff was dismissive when I told them about the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Needs lots of repair work

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I hope that they get the rooms remodeled soon. Our room definitely needs it. Maid didn't clean the fridge so there was food in it. Fire alarm went off at 1:30am because someone was smoking inside their room was able 20° out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room and staff were great. Fire alarm going off at 2 am was a bit chilly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Sheets never got changed during my stay, Floor never got vacuumed there was Bobbi pins on the floor and I didn't bring any. Also the front desk didn't know what to do when the fire alarm was going off
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

No Hot Water in the morning...None...No correction

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: Hot water
Location: Convenient to Mall & highways
No Hot Water in the morning...None...No correction other than "we're sorry" made by front desk