Ratings based on 2,291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had a nice two night stay. The only complaint is that the shower water was not hot enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was dated, shower took a really long time to get hot water, beds were really small. However, the hotel is under construction so it being updated, the stall were very friendly, the location for shopping was A+, and the price was right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to the mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed a few years ago. Breakfast was good, room was clean, bathroom had mildew on shower ceiling, a little obvious that the crew who did the overhaul was either rushed or inexperienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Estados Unidos de América

Adequate

Posted Nov 27, 2016
You get what you pay for. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. Close to mall. Outside doors don't lock, noisy customers returning all hours and interruptions on the hot water 2 out of 3 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, United States of America

perfect location and service was excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more insulation between walls
Location: mall and chili's perfect to make travel easy
we had easy check in and the room was clean and fresh the shower could have been alittle warmer and the walls need a little more insulation so you don't hear the neighbor so well and the hall way noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great Price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Needed a one night stay Thanksgiving night. Great choice to rest after a long day. Would book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to mall, good chain restaurants and the airport.
Cons: It is under renovation so facilities are not top notch right now.
Location: Close to mall, good chain restaurants and the airport.
Nice, friendly staff. Close to mall, good chain restaurants and the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent motel close to the Portland Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Arrived very late.Clerk very friendly and helpful. The room as quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: cleaner
Location: shopping
We had a toilet that was plugged up and could not use it. There was sewer in it and was not discovered until we returned to our room that evening so we did not call to report it as it was late and did not get resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Good location, close to shopping, restaurants, highway.