Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for our needs

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Location: Good location for shopping.
Hotel was under remodel, should have been told about this. Personnel were very accommodating. Room was clean except for one chair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Place looked shabby, but basically ok. Room clean. Tv worked ok. Had fridge and microwave which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad pillows

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room was nice clean and close to where we needed to be but the pillows were really small and so flat that I woke up with a really bad stiff neck and a really bad head ache so if you stay bring your own pillow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Feb 8, 2017
2nd time at this location and will come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Room was very small and crowded. Refrigerators and microwave were added as an after thought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. We do have multiple sizes of bedroom, and would be happy to advise you on a better fit room for you for your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon. Sunnyside Days Inn.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
1st night the fire alarm went off for 10 minutes the first time and about 30 minutes later it went off again for about 1 minute. This was after 8:00 at night. We were put up on the 3rd floor where they were renovating. There were drop clothes on the floor and dry wall equipment laying around in front of the elevator. We will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We do apologize that we had some maintenance difficulties during your stay. I'm afraid we do have to take fire alerts very seriously, as our first concern is our guest's safety. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Worst front desk staff ever

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Refused to allow my husband to use the reservation in my name. But did allow him to cancel it, not offer him a room and make him find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park, WA

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Continuing problems with heater.
Location: Very close to Clackamas Town Center. Several good-excellent cafe's-restaurants nearby- Olive Garden RAM (great hamburgers) and a German restaurant.
The staff was excellent.. We had a problem with the heater. I was able to temporarily get it working, but it was on the blink again the day we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels