Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Better than expected very clean rooms for a pet friendly hotel. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to food and shopping.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Pleasant clean and friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It is close to my son and everything that I go to Portland for.
Pleasant hotel clean and my second time staying at this hotel. I will stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Oregon

Convenient to Portland

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great place at a reasonable price. Staff was helpful and room was spacious and we'll appointed. Wished the indoor pool also included a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Henry

Very Very Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Pro staff, great condition. Clearly good management. I would be very happy if this hotel magically appeared in every city I needed a hotel! But OK - folks want to read the downside of hotels, so here goes: 1. Internet was complimentary with the bonus code they gave me - otherwise, they charge for internet. I believe high-speed free internet is like hot water - should be in every room..... If they charged me, I would have downgraded the hotel. 2. Despite the attention to detail and really nice touches, they use the standard, silly, always funky, never perfect spray, showerhead. Why most hotels buy and install the same non-functioning showerhead is beyond me. You know the one...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, excellent location (next to Washington Square Mall and close to family) wonderful breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and comfortable & Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was really good. Wonderful hot cookies to greet you with very helpful friendly people behind the counter. I happened to be right by an elevator so it seemed noisy late into the night. that was the only problem.