Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible for getting actual sleep!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A well appointed hotel that is terrible for getting actual sleep. There are no effective window blinds and sun starts pouring in every room at sunrise! I have stayed at Roach Motels that have better blinds and some semblance of light blocking curtains. Also, not very soundproof as we heard other guests and maintenance in the area around our 6th floor room around 7am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A bit disappointing

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The location was not as pictured. The pictures depicted a more secluded area with trees. it's actually located in a busy shopping mall. My experience with the front desk was friendly but lacking in detail descriptions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Arrived late evening to a dirty room, upon check out was told I should have called and they would have cleaned it, really, it should have been clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is a 10 minute drive to the airport, has a mall right in front and it only took us 15 mins to get downtown. Great staff and lots of parking. Made our stay a smooth and hassle free trip.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Michigan

A good stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of parking and great check in experience. Has a decent little bar where we had a few drinks. Nice clean indoor pool. Little bit of mold in the tub area but overall room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Mo

good hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: there could be more signs as to where things are.
The staff was wonderful. They went out of their way to help us with luggage.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is there is no hot tub
4 out of 5
by Robert from Vernon,CT

Staying in Portland for a Seadog game.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were great at both check in and check out. Room was on the small side although the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is very old bur has been updated. Apparently Elvis stayed here so that tells you how old it is. Being round the rooms are shaped a bit funny.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels