Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice bed and pillows. The hotel staff are incredibly nice and hand out cookies. There is a pool that Is in a very very warm and humid room but the pool itself feels a tad chilly, it might be better if that was reversed (chillier air and warmer pool). Plenty of parking. Close to many different shops. Had everything that I was looking for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fk

Everything was good

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was ok, I would of needed something more comfortable like a recliner, cause I had surgery that morning, but that was my fault for not asking if they had a room with a recliner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was super friendly however our blankets on the beds were dirty and the tub clogged right before we left. The buffet at breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great and very clean pool!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool!
Had a very good visit......would use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, United States of America

Great local hotel if you just want to get a way.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Maine Mall is right across the hotel, we did go to see a movie and there are 2 local theaters near by.
I booked 2 rooms, for a business retreat. One room was suite with a living room and dinning area. The room was large and well laid out for our meeting. This is hotel is very close to all kinds of restaurants and shopping right across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very comfort room. Always busy. Staff is friendly. Close to airport. Restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super accommodating

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was super helpful and speedy. Every special accommodation my family and I needed they were super willig to help
Cons: Tons of clean towels, I hate going to a hotel and the don't supply an adequate number of towels for the guests staying there
Location: Super close to shopping, and Cracker Barrel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was incredibly helpful. They allowed us to have a late check-out and were very kind and friendly.
Cons: The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been. There were hairs on the floor and grout was discolored in between the shower tiles.
Location: The hotel is a 10-15 minute ride to all of the best restaurants, bars, and shopping in downtown Portland.
We stayed at the hotel while in Portland for the Maine Marathon. The hotel was only a 10 mile drive from downtown Portland and it was about $100 cheaper than similar hotels downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel accessible for all

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Easy access to highways. Shopping mall opposite. Just out side of busy Portland and front.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Over rated and to pricey for location. Pool but no hot tub.